Shiprocket IPO
LISTEDMAINBOARDSUBSCRIBEListing Performance
▲ 35.05%
Issue Price
₹97
Listing Price
₹131
Listed On
19 Aug 2026
- Price Band
- ₹92 – ₹97
- Lot Size
- 154
- Lot Value
- ₹14,938
- Open Date
- 12 Aug12 Aug 2026
- Close Date
- 14 Aug14 Aug 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹14,938
Shiprocket — Live Stock Performance
About Shiprocket
Shiprocket streamlines e-commerce shipping within India by connecting merchants with a network of logistics providers to deliver packages to end consumers, and provides shipping apps, cross-border platforms, checkout solutions, marketing solutions, hyperlocal deliveries, and capital solutions.
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹715.00 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE, NSE
Strengths (6)
- •Profitable and scalable core business with strong operating leverage and cost efficiency
- •Platform-based asset-light model enabling rapid expansion into new shipping modes
- •Digital-first merchant acquisition strategy reducing sales force dependency
- •Common technology infrastructure enabling faster and cost-efficient execution
- •Diversified merchant base with power merchants demonstrating strong engagement
- •Self-serve platform with organic traffic and enterprise-grade experience
Risk Factors (6)
- •Significant losses: ₹383-5,952 million across periods; unable to generate adequate revenue growth and manage expenses
- •Unsuccessful acquisitions and strategic investments integration could impair business growth and result in substantial charges
- •Management judgment on funding requirements and Net Proceeds deployment not independently appraised by bank
- •Outstanding legal proceedings against company and subsidiaries may result in liabilities and adverse business impact
- •Reliance on Redseer Report data commissioned by company; inherent risks in investment decision-making based on it
- •Significant differences between Ind AS and other accounting principles may materially affect financial assessment accuracy
📊 Algorithmic Score
Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size
Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
▲ Listed +35.0%Strong investor demand with 69x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium.
Pre-listing prediction: SUBSCRIBE
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 154 | ₹14,938 |
| Retail (max) | 13 | 2,002 | ₹1,94,194 |
| S-HNI (min) | 14 | 2,156 | ₹2,09,132 |
| S-HNI (max) | 66 | 10,164 | ₹9,85,908 |
| B-HNI (min) | 67 | 10,318 | ₹10,00,846 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 |
|---|---|---|---|
| QIB | 0.02x | 0.02x | 82.14x |
| sNII (S-HNI) | 1.52x | 5.41x | 48.60x |
| bNII (B-HNI) | 0.56x | 2.60x | 74.52x |
| Retail | 2.38x | 6.99x | 33.29x |
| Total | 0.70x | 2.28x | 68.65x |
Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.
Allotment Statistics
Retail Individual Investors (RII)
Subscription
33.29x
Allotment Ratio
1 lot per 34 applicants
Allotment Probability
~3.0%
Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)
Subscription
65.88x
Allotment Type
Proportionate allotment
Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)
Subscription
82.14x
Allotment Type
Discretionary allotment
Total Subscription
68.65x
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
Basis of Allotment
Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio
Weigh your chances
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
12 Aug 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
14 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
17 Aug 2026 · Mon
Listing
19 Aug 2026 · Wed
Issue Opens
12 Aug 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
14 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
17 Aug 2026 · Mon
Listing
19 Aug 2026 · Wed
IPO Details
| Registrar | KFin Technologies Limited |
| Exchange | BSE, NSE |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹1617.48 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | ₹110.00 Cr |
| OFS Size | ₹124.24 Cr |
| Lead Managers | Axis Capital Limited, BofA Securities India Limited, JM Financial Limited, Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY23→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 1,632.01 | — | — | — | — |
| FY24 | 1,315.98 | -595.18 | — | — | — |
| FY23 | 1,088.83 | -359.02 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Income | 1,126.9 | 1,357.83 | 1,674.82 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Check the valuation yourself
Company Fundamentals
9 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | — |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | ₹0.06 Cr |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | — |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
Source: Shiprocket offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Shiprocket's filing.
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Shiprocket's filing.
Source: Shiprocket offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- QIB+75.00%
- NII / HNI+15.00%
- Retail+10.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).
Source: Shiprocket offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (7)
- Saahil Goel₹3.30 Cr p.a.
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer since September 30, 2011; appointed Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer from December 14, 2023
- Gautam Kapoor
Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer since September 28, 2011
- Chetan Kumar Mathur₹0.03 Cr p.a.
Independent Director
- Kaushik Dutta₹0.02 Cr p.a.
Independent Director
- Brijesh Kumar Agarwal₹0.01 Cr p.a.
Independent Director
- Vani Gupta Dandia₹0.02 Cr p.a.
Independent Director
- Arjun Sethi
Non-Executive Director
Key Managerial Personnel (2)
- Kumar Tanmay₹0.23 Cr p.a.
Chief Financial Officer
Diploma in business finance from Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India; Bachelor's degree in commerce (Honors) from University of Delhi, India; Qualified member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India; Executive programs in strategic planning and management from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad; fast track general management program from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad; business decisions using data modeling from Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore
Associated since October 20, 2021; over 24 years of experience in finance roles at Spencer's Retail Limited, Burger King India Private Limited, Yum! Restaurants (India) Private Limited and PepsiCo India Holdings Private Limited
- Deepa Kapoor₹0.05 Cr p.a.
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Bachelor's degree in commerce from University of Delhi (Faculty of Law), India; Bachelor's degree in law from University of Delhi, India; Qualified member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India; Professional Certificate Programme in FinTech from Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Joined July 18, 2022 as Director of Finance; appointed Company Secretary on August 29, 2023; over 10 years of experience; previously associated with Bharti Enterprises Limited and Girnarsoft Software Private Limited
Source: Shiprocket offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Per Redseer Strategy Consultants Private Limited, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).
Peer Comparison
| Company | P/E | EPS | RoNW % | NAV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shiprocket | — | — | -21.18 | 23.7 |
Material Litigation
| Type | Against | Matters | Amount (₹Cr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Criminal | Company | 5 | — |
| Criminal | Company | 2 | 2.38 |
| Criminal | Directors | 4 | — |
| Criminal | Directors | 1 | — |
| Criminal | — | 1 | — |
| Criminal | Subsidiaries | 1 | — |
| Tax | Company | 10 | 2.709 |
| Tax | Subsidiaries | 3 | 2.34 |
Shiprocket faces multiple material litigations including criminal proceedings, tax proceedings, and civil litigations involving the company and its subsidiaries. Key matters include criminal proceedings against the company and directors, tax proceedings totaling ₹27.09 million, and pending criminal matters from Blue Line Logistics and QNT Sports India (against subsidiary Pickrr) where no summons have been received yet.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:KFin Technologies Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Shiprocket IPO opening?
The Shiprocket IPO opens on 12 Aug 2026 and closes on 14 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Shiprocket IPO?
The price band for the Shiprocket IPO is ₹92 to ₹97. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Shiprocket IPO?
The minimum lot size is 154 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,938. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Shiprocket IPO today?
The latest Grey Market Premium for Shiprocket is ₹34 (+35.05%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.
When will the Shiprocket IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Shiprocket IPO is expected to list on 19 Aug 2026 on BSE, NSE. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Shiprocket IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is KFin Technologies Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Shiprocket IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Shiprocket is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.
How do I apply for the Shiprocket IPO?
You can apply for the Shiprocket IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
What is the expected listing price of Shiprocket IPO?
Based on the current GMP of ₹34, the expected listing price of Shiprocket is ₹131 (issue price ₹97 + GMP ₹34). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.
What is the allotment ratio for Shiprocket IPO?
Based on the retail subscription of 33.29x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 34 applicants (approximately 3.0% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.
Should I subscribe to Shiprocket IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Shiprocket IPO is rated SUBSCRIBE with high confidence. Strong investor demand with 69x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Veegaland Developers | 18 Sep 2026 | +10.00% |
| Steamhouse India | 17 Sep 2026 | +16.67% |
| Manipal Payment & Identity Solutions | 17 Sep 2026 | -2.65% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
How to Compare an IPO With Listed Peers Using Key Ratios and Growth Metrics
A practical framework for Indian retail investors on comparing an IPO with its listed peers using P/E, P/B, EV/EBITDA and growth metrics, illustrated with the NSE vs BSE case study.
Read more →
How-ToMultiple IPO Apps Won't Boost Your Allotment: The PAN Rule Explained
Many retail investors think using PhonePe, BHIM and their broker app for the same IPO creates multiple chances. It doesn't. Here is how SEBI's PAN rule actually works and the only legitimate way to improve household allotment odds.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →