IPO Market — India IPO tracker
Runwal Enterprises logo

Runwal Enterprises IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARD
Share
Save to watchlist

Listing Performance

▲ 0.00%

Issue Price

₹305

Listing Price

₹305

Listed On

05 Oct 2026

Price Band
₹290 – ₹305
Lot Size
49
Lot Value
₹14,945
Open Date
25 Sep
Close Date
29 Sep
Min Investment
₹14,945
Check Runwal Enterprises price on NSE / BSE →

About Runwal Enterprises

Real estate development company that designs, constructs and sells residential, commercial and retail projects primarily in Mumbai through third-party contractors.

CIN: U70109MH2016PLC273223Registered Office: Runwal & Omkar Esquare, 4th Floor, Off: Eastern Exp Highway, Opp Sion Chunabhatti Signal, Sion (E), Mumbai City, Mumbai – 400 022 Maharashtra, IndiaFace Value: ₹2www.runwalenterprises.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Repayment/ pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain outstanding borrowings availed by our CompanyrepaymentFiscal 2027₹100.00 Cr(30.8%)
Investment in our wholly owned Material Subsidiaries namely Runwal Residency Private Limited and Evie Real Estate Private Limited, for repayment/ pre-payment, in full or in part, of all or a portion of certain of their outstanding borrowingsrepaymentFiscal 2027₹225.00 Cr(69.2%)
Funding acquisitions of future real estate projects and general corporate purposesgeneral corporateFiscal 2027 and Fiscal 2028—(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹325.00 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Subodh Subhash Runwal

Pre-issue: 80.89%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 4 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: Equity

Strengths (4)

  • •Large portfolio of 80 projects with 88.37 million square feet of developable area as of March 31, 2026
  • •Strong geographic presence with significant expansion outside Mumbai into 29.48 million square feet
  • •Substantial pipeline with 28 Ongoing Projects and 33 Upcoming Projects representing 86.33% of total developable area
  • •High insurance coverage at 82.68% of total assets as of Fiscal 2026

Risk Factors (6)

  • •66.65% of real estate projects located in Mumbai as of March 31, 2026, exposing company to localized economic, regulatory, and natural disaster risks affecting Mumbai real estate market performance.
  • •Pre-sale funding model creates risks if projects delayed beyond contractual periods, requiring refunds and alternative financing. 170 agreements cancelled in Fiscal 2026 involving ₹923.07 million.
  • •7,072 unsold units across completed and ongoing projects with 7.55 million sq ft unsold inventory risks inability to sell within expected timelines negatively affecting financial condition.
  • •Joint venture and collaborative projects with third parties involve risks regarding project completion, financial obligations satisfaction, and operational control over eight projects.
  • •Non-GAAP financial measures used may not be comparable to other companies' measures and involve inherent measurement challenges lacking standard industry methodology.
  • •Extensive RERA compliance requirements including project completion timelines, delay compensation obligations, and five-year construction defect warranties creating regulatory and financial exposure.

Demand snapshot

Subscription and grey market data as reported. Not a recommendation.

  • Subscribed 2.50x (QIB 3.89x, NII 3.93x, Retail 1.12x) at close

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)81,96,722 shares
NII / HNI (15%)24,59,016 shares
Retail (35%)57,37,705 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)149₹14,945
Retail (max)13637₹1,94,285
S-HNI (min)14686₹2,09,230
S-HNI (max)663,234₹9,86,370
B-HNI (min)673,283₹10,01,315

Subscription Status

Overall subscription2.50x(Day 5)
Updated 8 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 4Day 5
QIB0.96x1.05x3.89x
sNII (S-HNI)———
bNII (B-HNI)———
Retail0.17x0.40x1.12x
Total0.42x0.69x2.50x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

1.12x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 2 applicants

Allotment Probability

~89.3%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

3.93x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

3.89x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

2.50x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

25 Sep 2026 · Fri

Issue Closes

29 Sep 2026 · Tue

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

29 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

30 Sep 2026 · Wed

Listing

05 Oct 2026 · Mon

IPO Details

RegistrarMUFG Intime India Private Limited
ExchangeEquity
ISIN—
Face Value₹2
Issue Size₹500.00 Cr
Fresh Issue₹500.00 Cr
OFS Size—
Lead ManagersICICI Securities Limited, Jefferies India Private Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

↓ FY24→FY26

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY261,798.95185.76———
FY251,007.7755.65———
FY242,408.8793.7———

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY24FY25FY26
Total Income2,436.681,050.711,850.79
EBITDA201.73180.11349.81
Cash Flow — Operating-549.48-198.14-180.71
Cash Flow — Investing251.49-167.67-213.23
Cash Flow — Financing351.81309.76496.01

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Check the valuation yourself

Company Fundamentals

12 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in Runwal Enterprises's offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Runwal Enterprises's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Runwal Enterprises's filing.

Source: Runwal Enterprises offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Runwal Enterprises offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (6)
  • Subodh Subhash Runwal

    Chairman and Managing Director

    Promoter and founder of the Company

  • Lucy Roychoudhury

    Executive Director

    Chief Executive Officer of Evie Real Estate Private Limited

  • Pradumna Kanodia

    Executive Director

    Chief Executive Officer – Commercial of Evie Real Estate Private Limited

  • Mukesh Gupta₹0.10 Cr p.a.

    Non-Executive Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree in science from Rajasthan University; Master's degree in business administration from Sikkim Manipal University

    38 years of experience in the insurance sector; previously served as managing director in central office of Life Insurance Corporation of India, Mumbai

  • Sidharath Kapur₹0.09 Cr p.a.

    Non-Executive Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree in commerce (honours course) from University of Delhi; Member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and Institute of Company Secretaries of India

    26 years of experience in airports, renewable energy and finance sector; previously associated with GMR Airports Limited, Petronet India Limited, Adani Enterprises Limited

  • Aparna Chaturvedi₹0.10 Cr p.a.

    Non-Executive Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree in science and Master's degree in business administration from Lucknow University

    29 years of experience in finance, fund management, sales, and marketing; previously associated with UTI Asset Management Company Limited

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Shashi Bhushan₹1.46 Cr p.a.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Bachelor's degree in technology (mechanical engineering) from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi; Post graduate diploma in management from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

    21 years of experience in corporate financing, fund raising advisory and strategy; previously associated with Indian Oil Corporation Limited, Accenture Services Private Limited, Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

  • Abhishek Kumar Jain₹0.44 Cr p.a.

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Bachelor's degree in science from Dr. Hari Singh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar; Bachelor's degree in law from University of Mumbai; Final examination for master's degree in business administration from Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal; Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India

    14 years of experience in corporate secretarial, legal and compliance; previously associated with Aamby Valley City Limited, Sahara Hospitality Limited

Source: Runwal Enterprises offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Position

Ranked 4th in new launches and 1st in sales in Eastern Suburbs submarket (2.89% of launches, 7.88% of sales); Ranked 1st in new launches and 2nd in sales in Kalyan-Dombivli (11.41% of launches, 6.33% of sales)

Key Competitors
Lodha GroupPiramal RealtyOberoi RealtyKalpataru GroupK Raheja CorpSugee Group

Per JLL — Overview of India's Real Estate Market, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Runwal Enterprises Limited—16.7427.2461.43

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
CivilGroup140.805
CivilGroup1208.6
CivilCompany19.1
StatutoryCompany10.127
StatutoryCompany1—

Arbitration by Gammon India Limited for Civil & Structural works at Runwal Greens project Counter claim by Runwal Homes Private Limited against Gammon India Limited Dispute with vendor pending with court of law Disputes with customers under RERA and MSMED Act, 2006 GST notice for non-display on receipt voucher; liability unquantifiable

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:MUFG Intime India Private Limited→

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Runwal Enterprises IPO opening?

The Runwal Enterprises IPO opens on 25 Sep 2026 and closes on 29 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Runwal Enterprises IPO?

The price band for the Runwal Enterprises IPO is ₹290 to ₹305. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Runwal Enterprises IPO?

The minimum lot size is 49 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,945. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Runwal Enterprises IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Runwal Enterprises is ₹0 (+0.00%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Runwal Enterprises IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Runwal Enterprises IPO is expected to list on 05 Oct 2026 on Equity. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Runwal Enterprises IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is MUFG Intime India Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Runwal Enterprises IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Runwal Enterprises is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the Runwal Enterprises IPO?

You can apply for the Runwal Enterprises IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.

What is the GMP-implied price of Runwal Enterprises IPO?

The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹305: the upper price band of ₹305 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹0, as of 05 Oct 2026, 11:32 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.

What is the allotment ratio for Runwal Enterprises IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 1.12x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 2 applicants (approximately 89.3% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
SRIT India06 Oct 2026+13.85%
Shah Investor's Home06 Oct 2026+2.40%
German Green Steel & Power05 Oct 2026+2.16%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.