Purple Style Labs IPO
LISTEDMAINBOARDNEUTRALListing Performance
▼ 6.96%
Issue Price
₹575
Listing Price
₹535
Listed On
07 Sep 2026
- Price Band
- ₹546 – ₹575
- Lot Size
- 26
- Lot Value
- ₹14,950
- Open Date
- 31 Aug 2026
- Close Date
- 02 Sep 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹14,950
About Purple Style Labs
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹0.00 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Abhishek Agarwal
Promoter, Whole-Time Director and Chief Executive Officer · age 38
Pre-issue: 26.09%
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE, NSE
Strengths (6)
- •Largest and fastest growing multi-brand luxury omni-channel fashion platform in India
- •Seamlessly integrated online platform with physical Experience Centers
- •Strong and growing international presence across multiple countries
- •Premier luxury fashion destination for Indian Designer Brands
- •Robust management team and experienced Board
- •Wide portfolio of products with strong designer relationships
Risk Factors (6)
- •First public issue with no formal market history; no assurance of active trading or price sustainability post-listing
- •Equity investments involve high risk of total loss if company underperforms or market conditions deteriorate
- •Significant accounting differences between Ind AS, Indian GAAP, US GAAP and IFRS may affect investor assessment
- •Regulatory changes in India and overseas jurisdictions could restrict operations and impact business strategy implementation
- •General economic and political conditions, inflation, and foreign exchange volatility could adversely affect operations
- •Ability to successfully implement growth strategy and respond to technological changes remains uncertain
📊 Algorithmic Score
Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size
Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
▼ Listed -7.0%Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations.
Pre-listing prediction: NEUTRAL
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 26 | ₹14,950 |
| Retail (max) | 13 | 338 | ₹1,94,350 |
| S-HNI (min) | 14 | 364 | ₹2,09,300 |
| S-HNI (max) | 66 | 1,716 | ₹9,86,700 |
| B-HNI (min) | 67 | 1,742 | ₹10,01,650 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 |
|---|---|---|---|
| QIB | 0.01x | 0.06x | 1.43x |
| sNII (S-HNI) | — | — | — |
| bNII (B-HNI) | — | — | — |
| Retail | 0.53x | 0.93x | 1.57x |
| Total | 0.12x | 0.24x | 1.29x |
Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.
Allotment Statistics
Retail Individual Investors (RII)
Subscription
1.57x
Allotment Ratio
1 lot per 2 applicants
Allotment Probability
~63.7%
Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)
Subscription
0.84x
Allotment Type
Proportionate allotment
Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)
Subscription
1.43x
Allotment Type
Discretionary allotment
Total Subscription
1.29x
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
Basis of Allotment
Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
31 Aug 2026 · Mon
Issue Closes
02 Sep 2026 · Wed
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
02 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
03 Sep 2026 · Thu
Listing
07 Sep 2026 · Mon
Issue Opens
31 Aug 2026 · Mon
Issue Closes
02 Sep 2026 · Wed
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
02 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
03 Sep 2026 · Thu
Listing
07 Sep 2026 · Mon
IPO Details
| Registrar | KFin Technologies Limited |
| Exchange | BSE, NSE |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹680.00 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | ₹680.00 Cr |
| OFS Size | — |
| Lead Managers | Axis Capital Limited, IIFL Capital Services Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY23→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 557.84 | -285.4 | -41.98 | — | — |
| FY24 | 489.91 | -188.38 | — | — | — |
| FY23 | 504.37 | -47.71 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Income | 510.03 | 494 | 567.07 |
| EBITDA | 31.63 | 41.99 | 30.37 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Valuation at Issue Price
Issue P/E
-13.7x
Price ÷ EPS
EPS (FY25)
₹-42
Earnings per share
RoNW
—
Return on net worth
ROCE
-23.56%
as reported in filing
EBITDA margin
5.4%
EBITDA ÷ revenue
Price/NAV
—
NAV not in abridged DRHP
Company Fundamentals
10 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | — |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | ₹0.68 Cr |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | — |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
Source: Purple Style Labs offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Purple Style Labs's filing.
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Purple Style Labs's filing.
Source: Purple Style Labs offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- QIB+75.00%
- NII / HNI+15.00%
- Retail+10.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).
Source: Purple Style Labs offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (6)
- Hrishikesh Bhalchandra Parandekar₹0.30 Cr p.a.
Chairperson and Independent Director
Bachelor's degree in commerce (financial accounting and auditing) from University of Bombay; Master's degree (post graduate diploma) in management from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
Approximately 29 years of experience in the finance, consulting and real estate sectors
- Abhishek Agarwal
Whole-Time Director and Chief Executive Officer
Bachelor's degree in technology (aerospace engineering) from Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay; Master's degree in technology (aerospace engineering) from Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
Approximately 14 years of work experience in fields such as operation of multi-brand, luxury omni-channel fashion platform
- Abhinav Agarwal
Whole-Time Director and Chief Business Officer
Bachelor's degree in civil engineering from Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
Approximately 14 years of work experience in fields such as operation of multi-brand, luxury omni-channel fashion platform
- Rahul Garg₹0.30 Cr p.a.
Non-Executive Director
Bachelor's degree in engineering (mechanical) from University of Delhi; Post graduate diploma in management from Management Development Institute, Gurgaon
Approximately 25 years of experience in private equity investment in banking & finance, consumer and retail sectors
- Harminder Sahni₹0.30 Cr p.a.
Non-Executive Director
Bachelor's degree in technology (textile technology); Master's degree in marketing management from Institute of Management Studies, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore
Approximately 30 years of experience in management consultancy services
- Shefali Sarohi Shyam₹0.30 Cr p.a.
Independent Director
Bachelor's degree in law from National Law School of India University, Bangalore
Approximately 28 years of experience in legal consultancy
Key Managerial Personnel (4)
- Umesh Pawan Choudhary₹0.04 Cr p.a.
Chief Financial Officer
Bachelor's degree in commerce from University of Mumbai; Associate member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Approximately eight years of experience in the finance sector
- Gulshan Mumtaz Khan₹0.02 Cr p.a.
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Bachelor's degree in commerce from University of Mumbai; Bachelor's degree in law from University of Mumbai; Associate member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India
Approximately nine years of experience in secretarial and compliance matters
- Niket Agarwal₹0.08 Cr p.a.
Chief Operating Officer
Bachelor's degree in technology (material science and metallurgical engineering) from Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal
Approximately 14 years of experience in technology sector
- Nivesh Pandey₹0.08 Cr p.a.
Chief Strategy Officer
Bachelor's degree in science (economics) from Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur; Master's degree in science (economics) from Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Approximately 11 years of experience in the financial services sector
Source: Purple Style Labs offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Per 1Lattice Report, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).
Material Litigation
| Type | Against | Matters | Amount (₹Cr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statutory | Company | 3 | — |
| Criminal | Directors | 4 | — |
| Civil | Directors | 5 | 14.81 |
Purple Style Labs Limited faces pending legal proceedings including tax matters (₹5.07 million), statutory/regulatory matters from Legal Metrology Department regarding e-commerce compliance disclosures, and litigation involving non-executive directors (Harminder Sahni and Rahul Garg) related to their roles in other companies with aggregate amounts up to ₹760.30 million, though individual impact on the company is limited.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:KFin Technologies Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Purple Style Labs IPO opening?
The Purple Style Labs IPO opens on 31 Aug 2026 and closes on 02 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Purple Style Labs IPO?
The price band for the Purple Style Labs IPO is ₹546 to ₹575. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Purple Style Labs IPO?
The minimum lot size is 26 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,950. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Purple Style Labs IPO today?
The latest Grey Market Premium for Purple Style Labs is ₹2 (+0.26%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.
When will the Purple Style Labs IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Purple Style Labs IPO is expected to list on 07 Sep 2026 on BSE, NSE. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Purple Style Labs IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is KFin Technologies Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Purple Style Labs IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Purple Style Labs is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.
How do I apply for the Purple Style Labs IPO?
You can apply for the Purple Style Labs IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
What is the expected listing price of Purple Style Labs IPO?
Based on the current GMP of ₹2, the expected listing price of Purple Style Labs is ₹577 (issue price ₹575 + GMP ₹2). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.
What is the allotment ratio for Purple Style Labs IPO?
Based on the retail subscription of 1.57x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 2 applicants (approximately 63.7% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.
Should I subscribe to Purple Style Labs IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Purple Style Labs IPO is rated NEUTRAL with high confidence. Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) | 08 Sep 2026 | +0.00% |
| Deepa Jewellers | 08 Sep 2026 | +24.86% |
| Priority Jewels Limited | 04 Sep 2026 | +15.00% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
Multiple IPO Apps Won't Boost Your Allotment: The PAN Rule Explained
Many retail investors think using PhonePe, BHIM and their broker app for the same IPO creates multiple chances. It doesn't. Here is how SEBI's PAN rule actually works and the only legitimate way to improve household allotment odds.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Read Broker and Influencer IPO Recommendations Critically
IPO tips flood social media and broker channels during every busy listing season. Here is how to tell credible analysis from paid hype, what SEBI actually requires, and the red flags worth checking before you trust any recommendation.
Read more →