IPO Market — India IPO tracker
Moneyview logo

Moneyview IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARDMONEYVIEW
Share
Save to watchlist

Listing Performance

▲ 61.76%

Issue Price

₹34

Listing Price

₹55

Listed On

01 Oct 2026

Price Band
₹32 – ₹34
Lot Size
441
Lot Value
₹14,994
Open Date
24 Sep
Close Date
28 Sep
Min Investment
₹14,994

Moneyview — Stock Performance

About Moneyview

Moneyview is an Indian fintech platform that provides diverse financial services, including personal loans, credit cards, home loans, and insurance. Acting as a lending service provider, it handles credit evaluation, onboarding, and collections. The company employs a distribution-led model, partnering with multiple regulated entities, and underwrites and disburses loans directly through its NBFC subsidiary, Whizdm Finance Private Limited. Its primary revenue streams are interest income from its own portfolio alongside fee and commission income from financial partners. <span data-mce-type="bookmark" style="display: inline-block; width: 0px; overflow: hidden; line-height: 0;" class="mce_SELRES_start">&#xFEFF;</span>

Derives revenue primarily from fees and commission income paid by Financial Partners for financial products facilitated through its platform, supplemented by interest income from portfolio loans.

CIN: U72200KA2014PLC075775Registered Office: 17/1, 1st and 2nd Floor, The Address Building, Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli, Kadubeesanahalli, Bangalore 560 103, Karnataka, IndiaFace Value: ₹1moneyview.in

Use of IPO Proceeds

Investment to drive growth in loan disbursals under default loss guarantee (DLG) arrangementscapexFiscal 2027-2028₹325.00 Cr(56.5%)
Investment in Whizdm Finance Private Limited (WFPL), our Material Subsidiary, for the purpose of augmenting its capital basecapexFiscal 2027₹250.00 Cr(43.5%)
General corporate purposesgeneral corporate—(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹575.00 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Puneet Agarwal

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director · age 52

Pre-issue: 8.66%

Sanjay Aggarwal

Executive Director and Chief Technology Officer · age 55

Pre-issue: 10.33%

Sushma Abburi

Chief Product Officer · age 53

Pre-issue: 0.56%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 5 strengths · 5 risk factors· Exchange: Equity

Strengths (5)

  • •Digital platform offering a wide range of financial products.
  • •Strong network of 48 financial partners.
  • •AI/ML-driven credit evaluation and user segmentation.
  • •Large customer base with 134M+ registered users.
  • •In-house NBFC subsidiary for direct loan origination.

Risk Factors (5)

  • •Revenue depends heavily on the top ten partners.
  • •Risk of borrower defaults and credit loss expenses.
  • •Subject to strict RBI and IRDAI regulatory frameworks.
  • •Exposure to cybersecurity threats and data breaches.
  • •Past history of negative operating cash flows.

Demand snapshot

Subscription and grey market data as reported. Not a recommendation.

  • Subscribed 73.02x (QIB 163.36x, NII 93.40x, Retail 14.12x) at close

Investor Quota

NII / HNI 15%

Approx. shares reserved per category

NII / HNI (15%)4,81,62,353 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)1441₹14,994
Retail (max)135,733₹1,94,922
S-HNI (min)146,174₹2,09,916
S-HNI (max)6629,106₹9,89,604
B-HNI (min)6729,547₹10,04,598

Subscription Status

Overall subscription73.02x 🔥(Day 5)
Updated 9 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3Day 5
QIB0.01x0.17x163.36x163.36x
sNII (S-HNI)2.42x13.58x63.27x63.24x
bNII (B-HNI)1.73x12.32x108.48x108.48x
Retail1.31x3.82x14.15x14.12x
Total1.09x4.72x73.04x73.02x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

14.12x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 15 applicants

Allotment Probability

~7.1%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

93.40x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

163.36x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

73.02x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

24 Sep 2026 · Thu

Issue Closes

28 Sep 2026 · Mon

UPI Deadline

28 Sep 2026 · Mon

Allotment

29 Sep 2026 · Tue

Refund

30 Sep 2026 · Wed

Share Credit

30 Sep 2026 · Wed

Listing

01 Oct 2026 · Thu

IPO Details

RegistrarMUFG Intime India Private Limited
ExchangeEquity
ISIN—
Face Value₹1
Issue Size₹1091.68 Cr
Fresh Issue₹750.00 Cr
OFS Size—
Lead ManagersAxis Capital Limited, BofA Securities India Limited, IIFL Capital Services Limited, Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

↑ FY25→FY26

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY263,351.16242.71———
FY252,339.15240.28———

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY25FY26
Total Income2,378.533,404.27
EBITDA697.98968.92
Cash Flow — Operating-1,420.71-950.9
Cash Flow — Investing-135.3-230.85
Cash Flow — Financing1,659.641,647.79

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Check the valuation yourself

Company Fundamentals

11 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in Moneyview's offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Moneyview's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Moneyview's filing.

Source: Moneyview offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • NII / HNI+15.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

  • Puneet Agarwal1,35,48,300 sh
  • Sanjay Aggarwal1,35,48,300 sh
  • Chitra Agarwal19,35,400 sh
  • Internet Fund III Pte. Ltd.1,53,56,000 sh
  • Accel India IV (Mauritius) Limited1,63,77,500 sh
  • Accel Growth IV Holdings (Mauritius) Ltd.80,11,900 sh
  • Crimson Winter Limited1,00,00,000 sh
  • Ribbit Capital1,13,56,900 sh
  • NLI Strategic Venture Investment Limited42,65,600 sh
  • TI JPNIN India Holdco, Ltd.37,45,200 sh
  • DI Investment LLC23,49,100 sh

Source: Moneyview offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (5)
  • Puneet Agarwal₹4.00 Cr p.a.

    Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

    Director since August 11, 2014; leading the company through growth

  • Sanjay Aggarwal₹3.00 Cr p.a.

    Executive Director and Chief Technology Officer

    Director since August 11, 2014; whole-time director and chief executive officer of WFPL

  • Alpana Parida₹0.26 Cr p.a.

    Independent Director

    Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from University of Delhi; Post Graduate Diploma in Management from IIM Ahmedabad

    Over 19 years of experience including in retail and marketing industry; associated with company since August 5, 2025

  • Sameer Kumar Baisiwala₹0.26 Cr p.a.

    Independent Director

    Over 25 years of experience as a financial analyst; associated with company since August 5, 2025

  • Anil Berera₹0.23 Cr p.a.

    Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree in Commerce (Honours) from University of Delhi; passed final examination by Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

    Over 40 years of experience in finance, accounts, treasury, taxation, and general management; associated with company since September 2, 2025

Source: Moneyview offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Size (TAM)
₹76.60 Cr
Growth (CAGR)
+13.00%
Market Position

Moneyview Limited accounted for approximately 10.5% of total digital unsecured personal loan sanctions and around 1.6% of overall unsecured personal loan sanctions in FY2026; largest full-stack digital lending platform among digital lending platform peers in India as of FY2025 based on AUM

Per Redseer Research and Analysis, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Our Company—1.617.8514.57
OnEMI Technology Solutions Limited16.6246.820.96113.05
PB Fintech Limited120.3314.589.17158.03
One97 Communications Limited213.458.664.61250.39
Bajaj Finance Limited33.6630.617.19183.21
SBI Cards and Payment Services Limited27.9822.7713.72166

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
CriminalSubsidiaries148.32
StatutoryDirectors1—
TaxDirectors1—

Cyber incident FIR filed by WFPL employee regarding unauthorized transactions and fund recovery Show cause notice against Director Subrata Mitra for alleged FEMA Act violation; matter pending Income tax proceedings against Director Alpana Parida; pending before Principal Chief Commissioner

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:MUFG Intime India Private Limited→

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Moneyview IPO opening?

The Moneyview IPO opens on 24 Sep 2026 and closes on 28 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Moneyview IPO?

The price band for the Moneyview IPO is ₹32 to ₹34. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Moneyview IPO?

The minimum lot size is 441 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,994. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Moneyview IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Moneyview is ₹15 (+42.94%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Moneyview IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Moneyview IPO is expected to list on 01 Oct 2026 on Equity. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Moneyview IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is MUFG Intime India Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Moneyview IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Moneyview is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the Moneyview IPO?

You can apply for the Moneyview IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.

What is the GMP-implied price of Moneyview IPO?

The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹49: the upper price band of ₹34 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹15, as of 01 Oct 2026, 11:33 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.

What is the allotment ratio for Moneyview IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 14.12x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 15 applicants (approximately 7.1% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
SRIT India06 Oct 2026+13.85%
Shah Investor's Home06 Oct 2026+2.40%
German Green Steel & Power05 Oct 2026+2.16%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.