IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Augmont Enterprises IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARDSUBSCRIBE

Listing Performance

21.95%

Issue Price

₹788

Listing Price

₹961

Listed On

31 Aug 2026

Price Band
₹750 – ₹788
Lot Size
19
Lot Value
₹14,972
Open Date
21 Aug 2026
Close Date
25 Aug 2026
Min Investment
₹14,972
Get GMP, subscription & allotment alerts for this IPO:Join Telegram

Augmont Enterprises — Live Stock Performance

About Augmont Enterprises

CIN: U74120MH2012PLC237346Registered Office: 201 A/B and 203, 2nd Floor, Trade World, D Wing Kamala Mills Compound, S.B. Marg, Lower Parel West, Mumbai - 400013, Maharashtra, IndiaFace Value: ₹5www.augmont.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding future working capital requirements towards procurement, maintenance and scaling up of inventory and funding advance margin requirements for procurement of inventoryworking capitalFY27₹465.00 Cr(100.0%)
General corporate purposesgeneral corporate(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹465.00 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Mohinidevi Bhawarlal Kothari

Pre-issue: 20.06%

Kalawati Prithviraj Kothari

Pre-issue: 18.12%

Namita Ketan Kothari

Pre-issue: 11.96%

Devkumari Manekchand Kothari

Pre-issue: 11.17%

Manakchand Saremal Kothari

Pre-issue: 10.32%

Vivek Prithviraj Kothari

Pre-issue: 8.08%

Dimple Mukesh Kothari

Pre-issue: 7.85%

Dimpal Vivek Kothari

Pre-issue: 5.19%

Ketan Bhawarlal Kothari

Whole-Time Director · age 45

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE, NSE

Strengths (6)

  • Deep domain knowledge in gold and silver industry with integrated business model
  • Diversified revenue streams across trading, refining, retail, and digital platforms
  • Scalable technology-enabled ecosystem with robust real-time price discovery mechanism
  • Extensive delivery network with 20 spot centers and 106 Gold-For-All centers
  • Strong brand recognition associated with trust, quality, and product authenticity
  • Consistent financial growth with 64.23% revenue CAGR and 114.12% PAT CAGR

Risk Factors (6)

  • First public issue with no formal market history; no assurance of active trading or price sustainability post-listing
  • Significant differences between Ind-AS and U.S. GAAP/IFRS may materially impact financial statement interpretation
  • Non-GAAP financial measures like EBITDA used for evaluation are not standardized and may not be comparable
  • Equity investments involve substantial risk; investors may lose entire investment if company underperforms
  • Market price post-listing cannot be predicted based on offer price; price volatility risk exists
  • Regulatory changes in securities laws and SEBI regulations could materially affect company operations and compliance

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

Listed +21.9%

Strong investor demand with 80x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium.

Pre-listing prediction: SUBSCRIBE

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)52,34,772 shares
NII / HNI (15%)15,70,431 shares
Retail (35%)36,64,340 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)11914,972
Retail (max)132471,94,636
S-HNI (min)142662,09,608
S-HNI (max)661,2549,88,152
B-HNI (min)671,27310,03,124

Subscription Status

Overall subscription79.78x 🔥(Day 5)
Updated 16 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 3Day 4Day 5
QIB0.07x168.32x0.24x168.32x
sNII (S-HNI)4.58x86.34x33.07x86.32x
bNII (B-HNI)2.72x107.03x26.92x107.03x
Retail2.12x21.38x9.84x21.37x
Total1.79x79.79x11.17x79.78x

Colour: red <1x · green 1–5x · blue 5–10x · orange >10x.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

21.37x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 22 applicants

Allotment Probability

~4.7%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

100.13x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

168.32x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

79.78x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

21 Aug 2026 · Fri

Issue Closes

25 Aug 2026 · Tue

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

25 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

27 Aug 2026 · Thu

Listing

31 Aug 2026 · Mon

IPO Details

RegistrarMUFG Intime India Private Limited
ExchangeBSE, NSE
ISIN
Face Value₹5
Issue Size₹825.00 Cr
Fresh Issue₹620.00 Cr
OFS Size₹205.00 Cr
Lead ManagersNuvama Wealth Management Limited, Intensive Fiscal Services Private Limited, JM Financial Limited, Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Financial data not available yet.

Company Fundamentals

10 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Authorised Capital
Issued Capital
Paid-up Capital₹4.18 Cr
Equity Shares (Pre-Issue)
Equity Shares (Post-Issue)

Source: Augmont Enterprises offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Augmont Enterprises's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Augmont Enterprises's filing.

Source: Augmont Enterprises offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

  • NAMITA KETAN KOTHARI₹69.40 Cr
  • VIVEK PRITHVIRAJ KOTHARI₹69.40 Cr
  • DIMPLE MUKESH KOTHARI₹66.20 Cr

Source: Augmont Enterprises offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (8)
  • Ketan Bhawarlal Kothari

    Whole-time Director

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special) from University of Mumbai

    Associated with Company since incorporation, over 13 years experience in gold and silver bullion trading operations

  • Mahendra Kumar Nemichand Bafna

    Whole-time Director

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special) from University of Mumbai

    Associated with Company since incorporation, over 13 years experience in overseeing and managing gold and silver bullion trading operations

  • Sachin G. Kothari

    Non-executive Director

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special) from Jai Hind College, University of Mumbai; MBA from City University, London; Associate Member of ICAI since 2006

    Associated with Company since May 2, 2025, over 13 years experience in digital gold business

  • Amitkumar Amritlal Solanki

    Non-Executive Director

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special) from K.P.B. Hinduja College of Commerce, University of Mumbai; Fellow Member of ICAI since 2013

    Associated with Company since May 2, 2025, over 18 years experience in accounting and auditing

  • Suhas Narayan Sahakari

    Non-executive Independent Director

    Bachelor of Commerce from Shivaji University, Kolhapur

    Associated with Company since June 12, 2025, over 31 years experience in banking sector

  • Raghupathi Narayanarao Cavale

    Non-executive Independent Director

    Master of Science by research from Indian Institute of Technology, Madras; Doctor of Science from Adamas University

    Associated with Company since June 12, 2025, over 21 years experience in information technology and consulting sector

  • Nishant Tolchand Ranka

    Non-executive Independent Director

    Bachelor of Commerce in accounting and auditing (special) from K.P.B. Hinduja College of Commerce, University of Mumbai; Associate Member of ICAI since 2005

    Associated with Company since June 12, 2025, over 11 years experience in accounting, auditing, and financial advisory services

  • Minal Bharat Khona

    Non-executive Independent Director

    Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Law from Amravati University; Member of Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa

    Associated with Company since June 12, 2025, over 30 years experience in legal field

Key Managerial Personnel (4)
  • Ketan Bhawarlal Kothari

    Whole-time Director

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special) from University of Mumbai

    Associated with Company since incorporation, over 13 years experience in gold and silver bullion trading operations

  • Mahendra Kumar Nemichand Bafna

    Whole-time Director

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special) from University of Mumbai

    Associated with Company since incorporation, over 13 years experience in overseeing and managing gold and silver bullion trading operations

  • Spardha Sushil Sharma₹0.02 Cr p.a.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special), Master of Commerce from Mulund College of Commerce, University of Mumbai; Associate Member of ICAI since 2018

    Associated with Company since August 18, 2025, oversees finance and accounts

  • Sunny Dilip Parekh₹0.03 Cr p.a.

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Bachelor of Commerce in financial accounting and auditing (special) from K.P.B. Hinduja College of Commerce, University of Mumbai; Master of Commerce (external) from Institute of Distance and Open Learning, University of Mumbai; Associate Member of ICSI since 2013

    Associated with Company since June 1, 2025, supervises secretarial and compliance related functions

Source: Augmont Enterprises offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Position

Posted second-highest revenue from operations among peers in Fiscal 2024; highest revenue among selected peers in Fiscal 2025 and Fiscal 2026 with CAGR of 64.23% over Fiscal 2024 to Fiscal 2026.

Key Competitors
MMTC-PAMP India Pvt. Ltd.M D Overseas Pvt. Ltd.Caps Gold Pvt. Ltd.Zaveri & Co.Sovereign Metals Ltd.Safegoldelectronic trading platformsbanksbrokersfintech companiesmobile wallet providersestablished national brandsregional jewellersonline retailersprivate and government-affiliated refiners

Per Industry Report on India's Gold Landscape: Insights into a Modernising Industry (Technopak Report) dated August 6, 2026, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
CriminalCompany3
CivilCompany236.412
TaxCompany81.351

Augmont has no material outstanding litigation against the company, no material civil proceedings, and no outstanding actions by statutory or regulatory authorities as of the RHP date. The company has filed certain criminal proceedings against third parties (e.g., against Eskaybee International Pvt. Ltd. for breach of trust and cheating, and involvement in a cyber fraud FIR related to a bank account freeze of ₹13.90 million that was subsequently challenged), but no material proceedings are pending against the company itself.

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:MUFG Intime India Private Limited

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Augmont Enterprises IPO opening?

The Augmont Enterprises IPO opens on 21 Aug 2026 and closes on 25 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Augmont Enterprises IPO?

The price band for the Augmont Enterprises IPO is ₹750 to ₹788. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Augmont Enterprises IPO?

The minimum lot size is 19 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,972. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Augmont Enterprises IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Augmont Enterprises is ₹315 (+39.97%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Augmont Enterprises IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Augmont Enterprises IPO is expected to list on 31 Aug 2026 on BSE, NSE. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Augmont Enterprises IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is MUFG Intime India Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Augmont Enterprises IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Augmont Enterprises is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the Augmont Enterprises IPO?

You can apply for the Augmont Enterprises IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

What is the expected listing price of Augmont Enterprises IPO?

Based on the current GMP of ₹315, the expected listing price of Augmont Enterprises is ₹1,103 (issue price ₹788 + GMP ₹315). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.

What is the allotment ratio for Augmont Enterprises IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 21.37x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 22 applicants (approximately 4.7% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Should I subscribe to Augmont Enterprises IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Augmont Enterprises IPO is rated SUBSCRIBE with high confidence. Strong investor demand with 80x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

No recent listings available.

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.