IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Vivekanand Cotspin IPO

UPCOMINGSMESME IPO Dashboard →

Upcoming Issue

₹24.05 Cr

Opens

21 Sep 2026

Fresh / OFS

₹0.55 Cr /

Price Band
₹32 – ₹37
Lot Size
TBA
Lot Value
TBA
Open Date
21 Sep 2026
Close Date
23 Sep 2026

About Vivekanand Cotspin

Manufacturing and trading of cotton bales and yarn

CIN: U13111GJ2024PLC154066Registered Office: S/No 181/1, 182/1, At Rangpurda, Kadi, Mahesana-382715, Gujarat, IndiaFace Value: ₹10www.vcottonexport.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding capital expenditure requirement towards installation of additional plant and machinerycapexFY 2025-26₹1.01 Cr(6.0%)
Funding Working Capital Requirement of our Companyworking capitalFY 2025-26₹15.90 Cr(94.0%)
General Corporate Purposegeneral corporate(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹16.91 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Mr. Nirav Bharatbhai Patel

Chairman & Managing Director · age 39

13 Years

Higher Secondary Education

Pre-issue: 20%

Mr. Jasmin Vishnubhai Patel

Whole Time Director · age 32

5 Years

Bachelor of Engineering (Textile Technology)

Pre-issue: 20%

Mr. Bharatbhai Prahaladbhai Patel

13 Years

Pre-issue: 20%

Mr. Vishnubhai Prahaladdas Patel

13 Years

Pre-issue: 20%

Mr. Gautam Bharatkumar Patel

9 Years

Pre-issue: 20%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 2 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE SME

Strengths (2)

  • Established long-term relationships with major customers
  • Modern manufacturing technology for cotton yarn production

Risk Factors (6)

  • First public issue with no established market for shares; issue price may not reflect post-listing trading value or market demand.
  • No assurance of active trading post-listing; equity share prices volatile and subject to market conditions and investor sentiment.
  • Issue price determination uncertain; final price band subject to market demand assessment through book building process.
  • Equity investments inherently risky; investors may lose entire investment if unable to bear price fluctuation risk.
  • SEBI has not approved equity shares; investors must conduct independent examination of company and issue risks.
  • Listing limited to NSE EMERGE platform; potential liquidity constraints compared to main board listing.

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

ANALYSIS PENDING

Rating will be available once IPO opens for subscription.

This is algorithmic analysis, not investment advice. Always read the DRHP before investing.

GMP Trend

GMP data will appear a few days before the IPO opens.

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)32,50,000 shares
NII / HNI (15%)9,75,000 shares
Retail (35%)22,75,000 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Subscription Status

Subscription data will appear once bidding begins.

IPO Timeline

1

Issue Opens

21 Sep 2026 · Mon

2

Issue Closes

23 Sep 2026 · Wed

3

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

23 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

4

Allotment

TBA

5

Listing

28 Sep 2026 · Mon

IPO Details

Registrar
ExchangeBSE SME
ISIN
Face Value
Issue Size₹24.05 Cr
Fresh Issue₹0.55 Cr
OFS Size
Lead ManagersGROW HOUSE WEALTH MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

FY22FY24

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY24357.463.592.3915.4616.12%
FY23301.78-0.57-0.38-1.79%
FY22182.86-0.7-0.46-2.19%

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY22FY23FY24
Total Income182.98302.18357.82
EBITDA8.79.514.82
Net Worth31.8332.0522.28
Cash Flow — Operating-1.9714.7223.88
Cash Flow — Investing-3.540.23-15.22
Cash Flow — Financing4.53-13.96-9.58

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Valuation at Issue Price

Issue P/E

15.5x

Price ÷ EPS

EPS (FY24)

₹2

Earnings per share

RoNW

16.12%

Return on net worth

ROCE

Not in abridged DRHP

EBITDA margin

4.1%

EBITDA ÷ revenue

Price/NAV

NAV not in abridged DRHP

Company Fundamentals

12 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Authorised Capital
Issued Capital
Paid-up Capital
Equity Shares (Pre-Issue)1,50,00,000
Equity Shares (Post-Issue)

Source: Vivekanand Cotspin offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

  • Nirav Bharatbhai Patel(Promoter)+20.00%
  • Jasmin Vishnubhai Patel(Promoter)+20.00%
  • Bharatbhai Prahaladbhai Patel(Promoter)+20.00%
  • Vishnubhai Prahaladdas Patel(Promoter)+20.00%
  • Gautam Bharatkumar Patel(Promoter)+20.00%
  • Preet Vishnubhai Patel(Promoter)
  • Ranjanben Bharatbhai Patel(Promoter)
  • B P Patel Family Trust(Promoter Group)
  • V P PATEL Family Trust(Promoter Group)
Total+100.00%

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Vivekanand Cotspin's filing.

Source: Vivekanand Cotspin offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • Anchor+60.00%
  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Vivekanand Cotspin offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (5)
  • Mr. Nirav Bharatbhai Patel

    Chairman and Managing Director

    Higher Secondary Education

    13 years in cotton ginning and spinning industry

  • Mr. Jasmin Vishnubhai Patel

    Whole Time Director

    Bachelor of Engineering (Textile Technology)

    5 years in cotton ginning and spinning industry

  • Mr. Sandeep Kumar Likhamania

    Independent Director

  • Mrs. Neha Agarwal

    Independent Director

  • Mr. Bharatbhai Prahaladbhai Patel

    Non-Executive Director

Key Managerial Personnel (4)
  • Mr. Nirav Bharatbhai Patel

    Chairman & Managing Director

    Higher Secondary Education

    13 years

  • Mr. Jasmin Vishnubhai Patel

    Whole Time Director

    Bachelor of Engineering (Textile Technology)

    5 years

  • Mr. Irfan Abdulbhai Mansuri

    Chief Financial Officer

    Chartered Accountant

    12 years in accounting and finance related work

  • Ms. Komal Vijaybhai Chauhan

    Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

    Company Secretary, LLB and B.com

    2.5 years in secretarial and corporate law compliances

Source: Vivekanand Cotspin offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Size (TAM)
₹16500.00 Cr
Growth (CAGR)
+9.00%
Market Position

India is the largest cotton producer globally with 23% global share, second largest consumer of cotton globally, and third largest exporter of textiles and apparels globally

Key Competitors
large-scale vertically integrated textile companiesregional manufacturersinternational firms

Per Dun & Bradstreet Report, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Vivekanand Cotspin Limited2.3916.1214.85
Deepak Spinners Ltd122.871.810.55327.49
Pashupati Cotspin Ltd225.43777.57

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO opening?

The Vivekanand Cotspin IPO opens on 21 Sep 2026 and closes on 23 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO?

The price band for the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO is ₹32 to ₹37. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO?

The minimum lot size is TBA shares with a minimum investment of not yet announced. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Vivekanand Cotspin IPO today?

Grey Market Premium data for Vivekanand Cotspin is not available yet. It typically starts appearing a few days before the IPO opens.

When will the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Vivekanand Cotspin IPO is expected to list on 28 Sep 2026 on BSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO allotment status?

You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Vivekanand Cotspin is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.

How do I apply for the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO?

You can apply for the Vivekanand Cotspin IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

Should I subscribe to Vivekanand Cotspin IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Vivekanand Cotspin IPO is rated UNRATED with low confidence. Rating will be available once subscription and GMP data is collected. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Qualiance International Limited11 Sep 2026+87.42%
Fly-Hi Maritime Travels08 Sep 2026-20.00%
Farm Peace08 Sep 2026+90.00%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.

Opening soon

Vivekanand Cotspin

Apply Now