Listing Performance
▲ 12.70%
Issue Price
₹63
Listing Price
₹71
Listed On
26 May 2026
- Price Band
- ₹61 – ₹63
- Lot Size
- 2000
- Lot Value
- ₹1,26,000
- Open Date
- 19 May 2026
- Close Date
- 21 May 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹1,26,000
Teamtech Formwork Solutions — Live Stock Performance
About Teamtech Formwork Solutions
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹41.19 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Salinraj Kunnummal
Non-Executive Director · age 56
Bachelor of Technology in Mechanical Engineering
Pre-issue: 34.38%
Eldo Varghese
Pre-issue: 34.38%
Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri
Pre-issue: 10.93%
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: NSE SME
Strengths (6)
- •Experienced management team with expertise in modular formwork and construction engineering sector
- •Integrated business model covering manufacturing, refurbishment and rental of modular formwork systems
- •Strong in-house engineering capabilities for design, planning and technical support services
- •Established manufacturing and refurbishment infrastructure with defined workflows and quality processes
- •Pan-India and international market presence with repeat customer orders and references
- •Diversified revenue streams from manufacturing, refurbishment, rental and accessories sales
Risk Factors (6)
- •Derives 72.65% revenue from top 5 customers; loss of key customers could materially impact business and cash flows
- •Promoter group company represents 21.50% of revenue; dependency on related party creates concentration risk
- •First public issue with no formal market history; post-listing price and trading activity cannot be assured
- •Significant customer concentration in limited industries; negative industry changes could materially affect operations
- •Company operates in formwork solutions sector; business dependent on construction industry cycles and demand
- •Related party transactions with promoter entities create potential conflicts of interest and governance risks
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
▲ Listed +12.7%Rating will be available once subscription and GMP data is collected.
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 2,000 | ₹1,26,000 |
| Retail (max) | 1 | 2,000 | ₹1,26,000 |
| S-HNI (min) | 2 | 4,000 | ₹2,52,000 |
| S-HNI (max) | 7 | 14,000 | ₹8,82,000 |
| B-HNI (min) | 8 | 16,000 | ₹10,08,000 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 1 |
|---|---|
| QIB | — |
| sNII (S-HNI) | — |
| bNII (B-HNI) | — |
| Retail | — |
| Total | — |
Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.
Allotment Statistics
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
Basis of Allotment
Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
19 May 2026 · Tue
Issue Closes
21 May 2026 · Thu
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
21 May 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
22 May 2026 · Fri
Listing
26 May 2026 · Tue
Issue Opens
19 May 2026 · Tue
Issue Closes
21 May 2026 · Thu
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
21 May 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
22 May 2026 · Fri
Listing
26 May 2026 · Tue
IPO Details
| Registrar | Kfin Technologies Ltd. |
| Exchange | NSE SME |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹5 |
| Issue Size | ₹50.00 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | — |
| OFS Size | — |
| Lead Managers | Getfive Advisors Private Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY24→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 32.71 | 7.84 | 5.26 | — | 34.89% |
| FY24 | 30.3 | 7.69 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Income | 30.31 | 32.98 |
| EBITDA | 9.11 | 9.24 |
| Net Worth | 13.79 | 21.63 |
| Total Borrowings | 3.64 | 11.1 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Valuation at Issue Price
Issue P/E
12.0x
Price ÷ EPS
EPS (FY25)
₹5
Earnings per share
RoNW
34.89%
Return on net worth
ROCE
40.92%
as reported in filing
EBITDA margin
28.2%
EBITDA ÷ revenue
Price/NAV
4.17x
Price ÷ NAV (as reported)
Company Fundamentals
8 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | — |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | ₹5.50 Cr |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | 2,20,16,000 |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
Source: Teamtech Formwork Solutions offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Teamtech Formwork Solutions's filing.
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Teamtech Formwork Solutions's filing.
Source: Teamtech Formwork Solutions offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- QIB+50.00%
- NII / HNI+15.00%
- Retail+35.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).
Source: Teamtech Formwork Solutions offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (5)
- Eldo Varghese₹0.79 Cr p.a.
Chairman and Managing Director
- Chaitanya Prakash Kotagiri₹0.22 Cr p.a.
Whole-Time Director
- Salinraj Kunnummal
Non-Executive Director
- Kanak Singh Choudhary
Non-Executive Independent Director
- Swati Adlakha
Non-Executive Independent Director
Key Managerial Personnel (2)
- Binu George₹0.05 Cr p.a.
Chief Financial Officer
Bachelor of Commerce, Master of Business Administration
20+ years in finance and accounts
- Mithilesh Sharma₹0.01 Cr p.a.
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Qualified Company Secretary, Associate member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India
10+ years in secretarial and compliance
Source: Teamtech Formwork Solutions offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Industry & market data not disclosed in this filing.Market-size/industry detail was not extracted from Teamtech Formwork Solutions's filing.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:Kfin Technologies Ltd.→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO opening?
The Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO opens on 19 May 2026 and closes on 21 May 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO?
The price band for the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO is ₹61 to ₹63. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO?
The minimum lot size is 2000 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,26,000. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO today?
Grey Market Premium data for Teamtech Formwork Solutions is not available yet. It typically starts appearing a few days before the IPO opens.
When will the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO is expected to list on 26 May 2026 on NSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is Kfin Technologies Ltd.. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Teamtech Formwork Solutions is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.
How do I apply for the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO?
You can apply for the Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
Should I subscribe to Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Teamtech Formwork Solutions IPO is rated UNRATED with low confidence. Rating will be available once subscription and GMP data is collected. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Qualiance International Limited | 11 Sep 2026 | +87.42% |
| Fly-Hi Maritime Travels | 08 Sep 2026 | -20.00% |
| Farm Peace | 08 Sep 2026 | +90.00% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
Multiple IPO Apps Won't Boost Your Allotment: The PAN Rule Explained
Many retail investors think using PhonePe, BHIM and their broker app for the same IPO creates multiple chances. It doesn't. Here is how SEBI's PAN rule actually works and the only legitimate way to improve household allotment odds.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Read Broker and Influencer IPO Recommendations Critically
IPO tips flood social media and broker channels during every busy listing season. Here is how to tell credible analysis from paid hype, what SEBI actually requires, and the red flags worth checking before you trust any recommendation.
Read more →