IPO Market — India IPO tracker
Swastika Infra logo

Swastika Infra IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARD
Share
Save to watchlist

Listing Performance

▲ 8.11%

Issue Price

₹185

Listing Price

₹200

Listed On

30 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹175 – ₹185
Lot Size
81
Lot Value
₹14,985
Open Date
23 Sep
Close Date
25 Sep
Min Investment
₹14,985

Swastika Infra — Stock Performance

About Swastika Infra

CIN: U51909RJ2019PLC065892Registered Office: Plot no.14 & 15, First Floor, Gajraj Apartment, Motilal Atal Road, Opposite Hotel Neelam, Jaipur – 302 001, Rajasthan, IndiaFace Value: ₹10www.swastikainfra.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding incremental working capital requirements of our Companyworking capitalFiscal 2027₹90.00 Cr(100.0%)
General corporate purposesgeneral corporate—(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹90.00 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Babulal Gupta

Chairman and Non-Executive Director · age 82

Pre-issue: 2.73%

Vinay Gupta

Managing Director · age 55

Pre-issue: 25.86%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 3 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: Equity

Strengths (3)

  • •Strong operational knowledge and relationships with government clients.
  • •Experienced senior management team with low attrition in key personnel.
  • •Successfully manages large-scale power projects with established order book.

Risk Factors (6)

  • •First public issue with no formal market history; offer price may not reflect post-listing market price or trading activity.
  • •No assurance of active or sustained trading in equity shares post-listing or predictable market price after listing.
  • •Equity investments carry significant risk; investors may lose entire investment if unable to bear loss risk.
  • •Floor, cap, and offer prices determined via book building process may not indicate actual market valuation post-listing.
  • •SEBI has not approved or guaranteed accuracy of prospectus contents; investors must conduct independent examination.
  • •Pre-IPO placement subscribers received no assurance company would proceed with offer or achieve successful listing.

Demand snapshot

Subscription and grey market data as reported. Not a recommendation.

  • Subscribed 5.86x (QIB 2.63x, NII 15.06x, Retail 3.73x) at close

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)181₹14,985
Retail (max)131,053₹1,94,805
S-HNI (min)141,134₹2,09,790
S-HNI (max)665,346₹9,89,010
B-HNI (min)675,427₹10,03,995

Subscription Status

Overall subscription5.86x(Day 3)
Updated 7 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3
QIB0.69x0.99x2.63x
sNII (S-HNI)0.47x0.91x11.55x
bNII (B-HNI)2.18x2.70x16.81x
Retail0.49x1.07x3.73x
Total0.79x1.27x5.86x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

3.73x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 4 applicants

Allotment Probability

~26.8%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

15.06x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

2.63x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

5.86x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

23 Sep 2026 · Wed

Issue Closes

25 Sep 2026 · Fri

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

25 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

28 Sep 2026 · Mon

Listing

30 Sep 2026 · Wed

IPO Details

RegistrarMUFG Intime India Private Limited
ExchangeEquity
ISIN—
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹160.88 Cr
Fresh Issue₹129.00 Cr
OFS Size₹323.75 Cr
Lead Managers—

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

↑ FY24→FY26

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY26503.5741.43———
FY25350.7627.45———
FY24209.5813.98———

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY24FY25FY26
Total Income211.33352.6505.57
EBITDA23.7143.8970.85
Total Borrowings—111.02—
Cash Flow — Operating-3.34-76.54-9.65
Cash Flow — Investing-22.7414.15-16.33
Cash Flow — Financing16.560.727.14

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Check the valuation yourself

Company Fundamentals

12 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Authorised Capital—
Issued Capital—
Paid-up Capital₹27.17 Cr
Equity Shares (Pre-Issue)—
Equity Shares (Post-Issue)—

Source: Swastika Infra offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Swastika Infra's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Swastika Infra's filing.

Source: Swastika Infra offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

Reservation split not disclosed in this filing.Not disclosed in Swastika Infra's filing.

OFS Selling Shareholders

  • Vinay Gupta27,35,000 sh
  • Ruchira Gupta27,35,000 sh
  • Biren Parnami32,80,000 sh
  • Manoj Modi32,80,000 sh
  • Ishaan Bhartia27,35,000 sh
  • Ishita Bhartia27,35,000 sh

Source: Swastika Infra offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (2)
  • Vinay Gupta₹1.99 Cr p.a.

    Managing Director

  • Ruchira Gupta₹1.75 Cr p.a.

    Whole-Time Director

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Biren Parnami₹1.90 Cr p.a.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Bachelor of Commerce degree from Mumbai University

    around 12 years of experience in the field of finance

  • Shipra Gandhi

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Associate Member of The Institute of Company Secretaries of India

    over 4 years of experience in the field of compliance and secretarial services

Source: Swastika Infra offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Size (TAM)
₹118556.00 Cr
Growth (CAGR)
+8.80%

Per Mordor Intelligence, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Swastika Infra Limited—15.735.457.7

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
CivilCompany2—
TaxCompany40.446
TaxPromoters42.24

Material civil litigation by the Company Direct and indirect tax proceedings against the Company Direct and indirect tax proceedings involving Promoter

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:MUFG Intime India Private Limited→

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Swastika Infra IPO opening?

The Swastika Infra IPO opens on 23 Sep 2026 and closes on 25 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Swastika Infra IPO?

The price band for the Swastika Infra IPO is ₹175 to ₹185. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Swastika Infra IPO?

The minimum lot size is 81 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,985. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Swastika Infra IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Swastika Infra is ₹7 (+3.78%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Swastika Infra IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Swastika Infra IPO is expected to list on 30 Sep 2026 on Equity. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Swastika Infra IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is MUFG Intime India Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Swastika Infra IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Swastika Infra is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the Swastika Infra IPO?

You can apply for the Swastika Infra IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.

What is the GMP-implied price of Swastika Infra IPO?

The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹192: the upper price band of ₹185 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹7, as of 30 Sep 2026, 11:33 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.

What is the allotment ratio for Swastika Infra IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 3.73x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 4 applicants (approximately 26.8% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
SRIT India06 Oct 2026+13.85%
Shah Investor's Home06 Oct 2026+2.40%
German Green Steel & Power05 Oct 2026+2.16%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.