IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARDMOMSBELIEFSUBSCRIBE

Listing Performance

0.00%

Issue Price

₹239

Listing Price

₹239

Listed On

08 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹227 – ₹239
Lot Size
62
Lot Value
₹14,818
Open Date
01 Sep 2026
Close Date
03 Sep 2026
Min Investment
₹14,818
Get GMP, subscription & allotment alerts for this IPO:Join Telegram
Check Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) live price on NSE / BSE →

About Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE)

Rays of Belief is a for-profit social enterprise delivering personalized intervention plans for children with neurodevelopmental disorders such as ASD, ADHD, and Down Syndrome. Operating an asset-light model, it runs Company Learning Centres, professional partnerships, and school collaborations across India and the US. Revenue comes from in-person centre operations, online therapy services, and export earnings via global R&D coordination and programmatic innovation, all delivered through accessible, family-centric care. Disclosure: Zerodha (via Rainmatter) holds a 1.09% pre-IPO stake in the company. <span data-mce-type="bookmark" style="display: inline-block; width: 0px; overflow: hidden; line-height: 0;" class="mce_SELRES_start">&#xFEFF;</span><span data-mce-type="bookmark" style="display: inline-block; width: 0px; overflow: hidden; line-height: 0;" class="mce_SELRES_start">&#xFEFF;</span>

The company provides intervention plans and therapy services for children with Neurodevelopmental Disorders (NDDs) through physical centres and export of support services, generating revenue from families availing intervention services and entities it exports services to.

Founded2018
CustomersB2C
CIN: U85110DL2017PLC322623Registered Office: J-1919, Basement, Chittranjan Park, New Delhi, India - 110 019Face Value: ₹10www.momsbelief.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding capital expenditure towards setting up of New Centres on leased premises and associated Technology (hardware) costscapexFY27-FY29₹57.62 Cr(62.4%)
Expenditure for lease payments for existing centres in IndiacapexFY27-FY29₹14.45 Cr(15.6%)
Investment in subsidiary Mom's Belief US Inc. for lease/license payments for existing centres in USAcapexFY27-FY29₹10.13 Cr(11.0%)
Brand awareness and inclusive outreach programsotherFY27-FY29₹10.21 Cr(11.0%)
Funding inorganic growth through unidentified acquisition and General corporate purposesgeneral corporateFY27-FY29(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹92.40 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Nitin Bindlish

Promoter and Managing Director · age 44

Pre-issue: 0.3%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 5 strengths · 5 risk factors· Exchange: NSE

Strengths (5)

  • Largest Indian For-Profit Social Enterprise for neurodevelopmental disorders by centre count.
  • Scalable, asset-light business model using leased premises and professional partnerships.
  • Specialized multidisciplinary team of over 337 full-time clinical professionals.
  • Diversified revenue from domestic centres, online therapy, and international service exports.
  • Established presence in 57 Indian cities with a growing international footprint in the US.

Risk Factors (5)

  • Short-term leases create relocation risks and potential unrecoverable capital expenditure losses.
  • High dependence on skilled clinical staff leads to significant employee benefit expenses.
  • High revenue concentration with newly acquired US centres driving over half of FY25 revenue.
  • Disagreements or early terminations with licensed professional partners could force centre closures.
  • Rising trade receivables and delayed client payments could negatively impact operating cash flows.

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

Listed +0.0%

Strong investor demand with 77x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium.

Pre-listing prediction: SUBSCRIBE

Investor Quota

QIB 75%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 10%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (75%)39,22,595 shares
NII / HNI (15%)7,84,519 shares
Retail (10%)5,23,013 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)16214,818
Retail (max)138061,92,634
S-HNI (min)148682,07,452
S-HNI (max)674,1549,92,806
B-HNI (min)684,21610,07,624

Subscription Status

Overall subscription77.15x 🔥(Day 3)
Updated 3 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3
QIB0.00x0.00x8.18x
sNII (S-HNI)0.62x2.83x160.22x
bNII (B-HNI)0.11x0.93x243.79x
Retail4.04x11.54x110.32x
Total0.74x2.32x77.15x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

110.32x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 111 applicants

Allotment Probability

~0.9%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

215.93x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

8.18x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

77.15x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

01 Sep 2026 · Tue

Issue Closes

03 Sep 2026 · Thu

UPI Deadline

03 Sep 2026 · Thu

Allotment

04 Sep 2026 · Fri

Refund

07 Sep 2026 · Mon

Share Credit

07 Sep 2026 · Mon

Listing

08 Sep 2026 · Tue

IPO Details

RegistrarKFin Technologies Limited
ExchangeNSE
ISIN
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹125.00 Cr
Fresh Issue
OFS Size
Lead ManagersMEFCOM CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITED

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

FY23FY25

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY2536.425.881.182.36%
FY2430.610.85
FY2322.13-8.46

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY23FY24FY25
Total Income22.2730.7636.54
EBITDA-7.221.493.02

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Valuation at Issue Price

Issue P/E

202.5x

Price ÷ EPS

EPS (FY25)

₹1

Earnings per share

RoNW

2.36%

Return on net worth

ROCE

Not in abridged DRHP

EBITDA margin

8.3%

EBITDA ÷ revenue

Price/NAV

NAV not in abridged DRHP

Company Fundamentals

10 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Authorised Capital
Issued Capital
Paid-up Capital₹1.55 Cr
Equity Shares (Pre-Issue)
Equity Shares (Post-Issue)

Source: Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE)'s filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE)'s filing.

Source: Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB+75.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+10.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (5)
  • Nitin Bindlish₹0.06 Cr p.a.

    Managing Director

    Bachelor's degree in Commerce from University of Delhi; Member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India since 2004; ACCA certifications in International Financial Reporting

    19 years total experience, including 11 years in healthcare industry; associated with company since November 01, 2017

  • Afzal Mohammed Modak

    Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree in Technology in Mechanical Engineering from IIT Bombay; Master's degree in Computer Science from Pace University, New York

    30 years experience in banking and finance; associated with company since March 05, 2022

  • Bindu Damodaran

    Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree in Science in Agriculture from University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad

    More than 6 years in Pharmaceutical Industry; associated with company since May 12, 2025

  • Nitin Ahuja

    Independent Director

    Master's degree in Arts from Himachal Pradesh University; Master of Business Administration from Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad

    More than 16 years in finance, law, management, sales, marketing, administration, research, corporate governance, technical operations; associated with company since April 24, 2025

  • Sunil Kumar Agarwal

    Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree in Science from Agra University; Bachelor's degree in Law from J.M. Nanavati Law College

    Nearly 39 years professional experience, 20 years with Department of Revenue Government of India as Additional Commissioner of Income Tax; associated with company since May 09, 2025

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Mayank Bhargava

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Appointed February 14, 2025

  • Ved Prakash

    Chief Financial Officer

    Appointed April 04, 2025; previously deputy general manager of finance department

Source: Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Industry & market data not disclosed in this filing.Market-size/industry detail was not extracted from Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE)'s filing.

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
CriminalCompany1
CivilCompany22.204

The Company has filed three material civil litigations: (1) a suit against former employees and Bharat Home Medicare Private Limited seeking ₹20.01 million for breach of contract, data infringement, and passing off, with a Local Commissioner's execution obstructed in April 2023 and a contempt petition pending; (2) a criminal complaint and FIR against ex-employee Pankaj Kumar for theft and unauthorized misappropriation of proprietary data under IT Act 2000, with matter pending before District Court Gurugram; and (3) a civil suit against former consultant Dr. Manish Samnani seeking ₹4.49 million total for breach of understanding and client solicitation, with interim stay granted.

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:KFin Technologies Limited

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO opening?

The Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO opens on 01 Sep 2026 and closes on 03 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO?

The price band for the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO is ₹227 to ₹239. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO?

The minimum lot size is 62 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,818. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) is ₹12 (+5.02%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO is expected to list on 08 Sep 2026 on NSE. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is KFin Technologies Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO?

You can apply for the Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

What is the expected listing price of Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO?

Based on the current GMP of ₹12, the expected listing price of Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) is ₹251 (issue price ₹239 + GMP ₹12). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.

What is the allotment ratio for Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 110.32x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 111 applicants (approximately 0.9% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Should I subscribe to Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE) IPO is rated SUBSCRIBE with high confidence. Strong investor demand with 77x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Deepa Jewellers08 Sep 2026+24.86%
Purple Style Labs07 Sep 2026-6.96%
Priority Jewels Limited04 Sep 2026+15.00%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.