IPO Market — India IPO tracker
Kheria Autocomp logo

Kheria Autocomp IPO

LISTEDSME
SME IPO Dashboard →
Share
Save to watchlist

Listing Performance

▲ 3.86%

Issue Price

₹101

Listing Price

₹105

Listed On

24 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹96 – ₹101
Lot Size
1,200
Lot Value
₹1,21,200
Open Date
17 Sep
Close Date
21 Sep
Min Investment
₹1,21,200

Kheria Autocomp — Stock Performance

About Kheria Autocomp

Manufactures plastic injection moulded components and assemblies for the automobile industry.

CIN: U35923GJ2009PLC058554Registered Office: Plot No. B6, B7 & B8, Tata Vendor Park, Revenue Survey No.1, Village. Northkot Pura, Sanand-382170, Gujarat, IndiaFace Value: ₹10www.kheria.com/

Use of IPO Proceeds

Part-funding of capital expenditure for setting up of new manufacturing facility for plastic moulded auto componentscapexby FY27₹39.96 Cr(100.0%)
General corporate purposesgeneral corporateby FY27—(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹39.96 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Tara Chand Kheria

Non-Executive Director and Chairman · age 75

Post-issue: 4.89%

Vinay Kheria

Managing Director and Chairman · age 54

Post-issue: 4.44%

Sushma Kheria

Non-Executive Director · age 50

Post-issue: 5.48%

Santosh Devi Kheria

Non-Executive Director · age 73

Post-issue: 5.32%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 3 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: NSE SME

Strengths (3)

  • •Strong revenue growth of 38.77% CAGR over three years
  • •No labour disruptions despite growth; stable workforce management
  • •Serves Tier-1 automotive OEM vendors with precision manufacturing capability

Risk Factors (6)

  • •First public issue with no established market for equity shares; issue price multiples may not reflect post-listing trading price or market demand.
  • •No assurance of active or sustained trading in equity shares after listing on NSE EMERGE platform.
  • •Equity investments carry inherent risk of capital loss; investors cannot afford to lose their investment amounts.
  • •SEBI has not recommended or approved equity shares; SEBI does not guarantee accuracy or adequacy of prospectus contents.
  • •Investors must rely on independent examination of company and issue including associated risks for investment decisions.
  • •Issue price determined by book building process; no guarantee price reflects intrinsic value or market conditions post-listing.

Demand snapshot

Subscription and grey market data as reported. Not a recommendation.

  • Subscribed 2.36x (QIB 1.05x, NII 2.46x, Retail 3.05x) at close

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)11,200₹1,21,200
Retail (max)11,200₹1,21,200
S-HNI (min)22,400₹2,42,400
S-HNI (max)89,600₹9,69,600
B-HNI (min)910,800₹10,90,800

Subscription Status

Overall subscription2.36x(Day 5)
Updated 15 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3Day 5
QIB—0.23x—1.05x
sNII (S-HNI)————
bNII (B-HNI)————
Retail0.23x0.57x—3.05x
Total0.19x0.45x—2.36x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

3.05x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 4 applicants

Allotment Probability

~32.8%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

2.46x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

1.05x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

2.36x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

17 Sep 2026 · Thu

Issue Closes

21 Sep 2026 · Mon

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

21 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

22 Sep 2026 · Tue

Listing

24 Sep 2026 · Thu

IPO Details

RegistrarKFin Technologies Limited
ExchangeNSE SME
ISIN—
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹46.44 Cr
Fresh Issue—
OFS Size—
Lead Managers—

3-Year Financial Summary

Financial data not available yet.

Check the valuation yourself

Company Fundamentals

11 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Authorised Capital—
Issued Capital—
Paid-up Capital—
Equity Shares (Pre-Issue)1,12,50,000
Equity Shares (Post-Issue)—

Source: Kheria Autocomp offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

  • Tara Chand Kheria(Promoter)+19.68%
  • Vinay Kheria(Promoter)+17.87%
  • Santosh Devi Kheria(Promoter)+30.31%
  • Sushma Kheria(Promoter)+22.06%
  • Varun Kheria(Promoter)+0.93%
  • Vinay Kheria HUF(Promoter Group)+9.13%
  • Tara Chand Kheria HUF(Promoter Group)—
Total+99.98%

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Kheria Autocomp's filing.

Source: Kheria Autocomp offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

Reservation split not disclosed in this filing.Not disclosed in Kheria Autocomp's filing.

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Kheria Autocomp offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (4)
  • Vinay Kheria₹0.49 Cr p.a.

    Managing Director

    Bachelor of Commerce from University of Calcutta

    More than 32 years in Injection Moulding and Precision Manufacturing, more than 14 years in automotive components industry

  • Ankur Agarwal₹0.45 Cr p.a.

    Independent Director

    Bachelor of Technology in Mechanical Engineering from National Institute of Technology, Post Graduate Diploma in Management from Indian Institute of Management Society, Lucknow

    More than 10 years in pharmaceutical industry, more than 7 years in education industry

  • Nilesh Jashvantbhai Bhagat₹0.30 Cr p.a.

    Independent Director

    Master of Business Administration from South Gujarat University, Bachelor of Engineering from South Gujarat University

    Over 8 years in management consulting, corporate training and digital transformation

  • Priya Lavkush Somani₹0.45 Cr p.a.

    Independent Director

    Qualified Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

    More than 14 years as a Chartered Accountant

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Manish Amrutlal Dalvadi₹0.09 Cr p.a.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University, Diploma in Computer Science from Saurashtra University

    More than 12 years in accounting and financial management, associated with Company since March 18, 2013

  • Nisarg Dineshkumar Shah₹0.05 Cr p.a.

    Company Secretary

    Company Secretary from the Institute of Company Secretaries of India

    More than 4 years as a Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Source: Kheria Autocomp offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Size (TAM)
₹6.70 Cr
Growth (CAGR)
+9.80%

Per Dun & Bradstreet Information Services India Private Limited, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Kheria Autocomp Limited—10.1533.7235.13
Machino Plastics Limited104.312.161.32163.18
PPAP Automotive Limited5.8230.6113.73222.82

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:KFin Technologies Limited→

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Kheria Autocomp IPO opening?

The Kheria Autocomp IPO opens on 17 Sep 2026 and closes on 21 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Kheria Autocomp IPO?

The price band for the Kheria Autocomp IPO is ₹96 to ₹101. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Kheria Autocomp IPO?

The minimum lot size is 1200 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,21,200. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Kheria Autocomp IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Kheria Autocomp is ₹3 (+2.97%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Kheria Autocomp IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Kheria Autocomp IPO is expected to list on 24 Sep 2026 on NSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Kheria Autocomp IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is KFin Technologies Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Kheria Autocomp IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Kheria Autocomp is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.

How do I apply for the Kheria Autocomp IPO?

You can apply for the Kheria Autocomp IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.

What is the GMP-implied price of Kheria Autocomp IPO?

The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹104: the upper price band of ₹101 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹3, as of 25 Sep 2026, 05:30 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.

What is the allotment ratio for Kheria Autocomp IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 3.05x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 4 applicants (approximately 32.8% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Sai Urja Indo Ventures05 Oct 2026+18.41%
Dudani Retail05 Oct 2026-13.79%
Bench Mark Infotech Services05 Oct 2026+0.00%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.