IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO

LISTEDSMESME IPO Dashboard →CREDENTNEUTRAL

Listing Performance

100.61%

Issue Price

₹179

Listing Price

₹359

Listed On

20 Aug 2026

Price Band
₹179 – ₹179
Lot Size
600
Lot Value
₹1,07,400
Open Date
13 Aug 2026
Close Date
17 Aug 2026
Min Investment
₹1,07,400
Get GMP, subscription & allotment alerts for this IPO:Join Telegram
Check Credent Connect N Care Limited live price on NSE / BSE →

About Credent Connect N Care Limited

Credent Connect N Care Limited is a healthcare services provider that delivers integrated logistics, workforce solutions, and technology-enabled support to healthcare institutions across India. The company’s core business involves providing comprehensive operational and logistics services to diagnostic laboratories, In Vitro Diagnostics (IVD) companies, and other healthcare enterprises. Its main offerings include temperature-controlled and time-sensitive transportation of diagnostic samples, home sample collection by trained phlebotomists, and the deployment of skilled laboratory technicians and paramedical staff at client locations. The company also manages large-scale corporate wellness programs and health camps under its “C3 Wellness” brand and operates “C3 Post,” a smart courier aggregation platform for bulk shipping, which includes cold-chain logistics. Revenue is generated directly from providing these varied logistics, operational, and healthcare support services to its business-to-business clients.

The company generates revenue through B2B healthcare logistics services including home sample collection through trained phlebotomists, deployment of laboratory technicians and paramedical staff, temperature-controlled transportation of diagnostic samples, corporate wellness programs under the C3 Wellness brand, and a smart courier aggregation platform called C3 Post.

Founded2015
HQDelhi, India
Employees6,338
CustomersB2B
CIN: U63000DL2015PLC281994Registered Office: B-3, Second Floor, Nimri Commercial Complex, Ashok Vihar, Phase-4, New Delhi – 110 052, Delhi, IndiaFace Value: ₹10c3logistics.co.in/

Use of IPO Proceeds

Investment in subsidiary Credent Healthcare Private Limited to meet working capital requirementworking capitalFY 2026-27 and FY 2027-28₹26.80 Cr(36.8%)
Investment in subsidiary Credent Healthcare Private Limited to finance capital expenditure requirements for machinerycapexFY 2026-27₹3.00 Cr(4.1%)
To meet Working Capital Requirementsworking capitalFY 2026-27 and FY 2027-28₹37.00 Cr(50.8%)
Repayment and/or repayment in full or part of borrowing availed by the CompanyrepaymentFY 2026-27₹6.00 Cr(8.2%)
General corporate purposesgeneral corporate(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹72.80 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Ashok Kumar Sharma

Non-Executive Director & Promoter · age 67

14 years of experience in Healthcare Logistics and Paramedic operations.

Karan Sharma

Whole Time Director, Chief Financial Officer & Promoter · age 36

9 years of experience in Healthcare Logistics and Paramedic operations.

Tarun Sharma

Chairman, Managing Director & Promoter · age 39

12 years of experience in Healthcare Logistics and Paramedic operations.

Dimple Sharma

Non-Executive Director & Promoter · age 40

12 years of working experience in the industry of Healthcare Logistics and Paramedic operations.

Tanveen

Promoter · age 46

Over 14 years of experience in Administration, Budgeting, facility management etc.

Pre-issue: 26.69%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 5 strengths · 5 risk factors· Exchange: NSE

Strengths (5)

  • Operates a comprehensive healthcare ecosystem and logistics platform.
  • Has established relationships with over 2,500 diagnostic laboratories across India.
  • Leverages the extensive industry experience of its promoters and directors.
  • Maintains a widespread domestic reach with operations across multiple states.
  • Expanded service capabilities through the strategic acquisition of three wholly-owned subsidiaries.

Risk Factors (5)

  • High revenue concentration, with the top 10 customers contributing over 80% of revenue.
  • Significant dependence on the financial health and testing volumes of diagnostic and healthcare companies.
  • Exposed to operational risks of sample loss, damage, or contamination during transportation.
  • Business is working capital intensive, with a large portion of assets held as trade receivables.
  • Operations are highly dependent on a large, geographically dispersed workforce of over 6,300 employees.

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

Listed +100.6%

Grey market premium is positive at +24%, but subscription data is not yet available so demand cannot be confirmed. A cautious, limited-data view — weigh the company fundamentals before applying.

Pre-listing prediction: NEUTRAL

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)26,25,699 shares
NII / HNI (15%)7,87,710 shares
Retail (35%)18,37,989 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)16001,07,400
Retail (max)137,80013,96,200
S-HNI (min)148,40015,03,600
S-HNI (max)6639,60070,88,400
B-HNI (min)6740,20071,95,800

Subscription Status

Overall subscription(Day 3)
Updated 14 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 3
QIB
sNII (S-HNI)
bNII (B-HNI)
Retail
Total

Colour: red <1x · green 1–5x · blue 5–10x · orange >10x.

Allotment Statistics

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

13 Aug 2026 · Thu

Issue Closes

17 Aug 2026 · Mon

UPI Deadline

17 Aug 2026 · Mon

Allotment

18 Aug 2026 · Tue

Refund

19 Aug 2026 · Wed

Share Credit

19 Aug 2026 · Wed

Listing

20 Aug 2026 · Thu

IPO Details

RegistrarKFin Technologies Limited
ExchangeNSE
ISIN
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹94.00 Cr
Fresh Issue
OFS Size
Lead ManagersHem Securities Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

FY23FY25

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY25214.1618.458.1440.00%
FY2477.942.25
FY2375.732.66

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY23FY24FY25
EBITDA4.34.9928.46
Net Worth13.6615.943.79

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Valuation at Issue Price

Issue P/E

22.0x

Price ÷ EPS

EPS (FY25)

₹8

Earnings per share

RoNW

40.00%

Return on net worth

ROCE

61.81%

as reported in filing

EBITDA margin

13.3%

EBITDA ÷ revenue

Price/NAV

NAV not in abridged DRHP

Company Fundamentals

9 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in Credent Connect N Care Limited's offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Credent Connect N Care Limited's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Credent Connect N Care Limited's filing.

Source: Credent Connect N Care Limited offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Credent Connect N Care Limited offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (6)
  • Tarun Sharma₹0.36 Cr p.a.

    Chairman & Managing Director

    Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

    12 years in business

  • Karan Sharma₹0.36 Cr p.a.

    Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer

    Master of Business Administration

    9 years

  • Ashok Kumar Sharma

    Non-Executive Director

  • Dimple Sharma

    Non-Executive Director

    Senior Secondary

    14 years in Human Resources and Administration

  • Vanita Yadav

    Independent Director

    Masters in Technology (Electronic & Communication Engineering)

    29 years in education and skilling

  • Tejpal Singh

    Independent Director

    Doctor of Philosophy

    31 years in Tax Administration, customs and international trade facilitation

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Arpita Abhilasha₹0.02 Cr p.a.

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Qualified Company Secretary

    7 years

  • Amit Gupta₹0.23 Cr p.a.

    Chief Operating Officer

    Associate Member - AMIETE

    Over 25 years

Source: Credent Connect N Care Limited offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Growth (CAGR)
+10.50%
Key Competitors
Dr. Lal PathLabsMetropolis HealthcareThyrocare TechnologiesSRL DiagnosticsVijaya Diagnostic CentreMedall DiagnosticsNeuberg Diagnostics

Per Industry Report on Logistics Solution to Medical Diagnostics, Pharmaceutical and Contract Research Organization (CRO) industry in India by Dun & Bradstreet, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Material Litigation

The company has one indirect tax case involving a GST demand of ₹62.11 lakhs (including interest of ₹8.26 lakhs) for FY 2019-20 related to alleged under-declaration of output tax and excess input tax credit claims; an appeal has been filed and is pending adjudication. There are no material litigations involving the promoters, directors, key managerial personnel, or group companies.

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:KFin Technologies Limited

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO opening?

The Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO opens on 13 Aug 2026 and closes on 17 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO?

The price band for the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO is ₹179 to ₹179. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO?

The minimum lot size is 600 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,07,400. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Credent Connect N Care Limited is ₹45 (+23.81%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO is expected to list on 20 Aug 2026 on NSE. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is KFin Technologies Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Credent Connect N Care Limited is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.

How do I apply for the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO?

You can apply for the Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

What is the expected listing price of Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO?

Based on the current GMP of ₹45, the expected listing price of Credent Connect N Care Limited is ₹224 (issue price ₹179 + GMP ₹45). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.

Should I subscribe to Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Credent Connect N Care Limited IPO is rated NEUTRAL with medium confidence. Grey market premium is positive at +24%, but subscription data is not yet available so demand cannot be confirmed. A cautious, limited-data view — weigh the company fundamentals before applying. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
ABH Healthcare Limited01 Sep 2026+3.13%
Madhur Knit Crafts01 Sep 2026+0.00%
Dhanwel Hybrid Seeds Limited26 Aug 2026+0.00%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.