IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Ashutosh Fibre IPO

LISTEDSMESME IPO Dashboard →SUBSCRIBE

Listing Performance

52.17%

Issue Price

₹92

Listing Price

₹140

Listed On

07 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹87 – ₹92
Lot Size
1200
Lot Value
₹1,10,400
Open Date
31 Aug 2026
Close Date
02 Sep 2026
Min Investment
₹1,10,400
Get GMP, subscription & allotment alerts for this IPO:Join Telegram

Ashutosh Fibre — Live Stock Performance

About Ashutosh Fibre

Manufactures technical textile yarns including para-aramid based spun yarn, polypropylene spun yarn, and specialty yarns (Indutech, Protech, Mobiltech, Hometech) for industrial applications.

HQAhmedabad, Gujarat
CustomersB2B
CIN: U24299GJ1985PLC007831Registered Office: 111-New Cloth Market, Raipur, Ahmedabad - 380002, Gujarat, IndiaFace Value: ₹10www.ashutoshfibre.com/

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding capital expenditure requirements towards funding of new equipment and machinerycapexby FY27₹24.96 Cr(50.0%)
Repayment/pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain borrowings availed by our Companyrepaymentby FY26₹25.00 Cr(50.0%)
General Corporate Purposegeneral corporate(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹49.96 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Siddharth Prakash Patel

Managing Director and Chairman · age 46

Pre-issue: 8.07%

Abhishek Rajendrakumar Agarwal

Pre-issue: 14.86%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: NSE SME

Strengths (6)

  • Diverse portfolio of specialized technical yarns for industrial, protective and home applications
  • Advanced spinning technologies and proprietary fiber recycling processes ensuring innovation and sustainability
  • Strong quality control with international certifications including ISO and OEKO-TEX standards
  • Long-standing customer relationships across filtration, automotive, defence and protective textile industries
  • Experienced management team with proven expertise in handling high-performance fibers
  • Positioned to capture growth in rapidly expanding technical textiles sector

Risk Factors (6)

  • First public issue with no formal market history; issue price multiples uncertain and may not reflect post-listing market price
  • Equity investments involve significant risk; no assurance of active trading or sustained price after listing on NSE Emerge
  • Company converted from private to public only recently; limited experience as publicly traded entity with disclosure requirements
  • Differences between Indian GAAP and IFRS; financial statements not reconciled to international accounting standards
  • Concentrated promoter shareholding; potential for dilution and governance risks post-IPO
  • NSE Emerge platform listing carries liquidity and investor base risks compared to main board exchange listings

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

Listed +52.2%

Strong investor demand with 124x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium.

Pre-listing prediction: SUBSCRIBE

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)30,62,500 shares
NII / HNI (15%)9,18,750 shares
Retail (35%)21,43,750 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)11,2001,10,400
Retail (max)11,2001,10,400
S-HNI (min)22,4002,20,800
S-HNI (max)910,8009,93,600
B-HNI (min)1012,00011,04,000

Subscription Status

Overall subscription124.38x 🔥(Day 3)
Updated 4 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3
QIB143.93x
sNII (S-HNI)
bNII (B-HNI)
Retail2.12x8.24x99.04x
Total1.35x4.79x124.38x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

99.04x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 100 applicants

Allotment Probability

~1.0%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

148.86x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

143.93x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

124.38x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

31 Aug 2026 · Mon

Issue Closes

02 Sep 2026 · Wed

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

02 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

03 Sep 2026 · Thu

Listing

07 Sep 2026 · Mon

IPO Details

RegistrarKFin Technologies Limited
ExchangeNSE SME
ISIN
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹56.35 Cr
Fresh Issue
OFS Size₹0.00 Cr
Lead ManagersMefcom Capital Markets Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

FY23FY25

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY25114.038.515.4023.73%
FY24109.877.05
FY2397.933.3

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY23FY24FY25
Total Income97.97109.89114.97
EBITDA10.516.1417.84
Net Worth20.7127.5535.85

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Valuation at Issue Price

Issue P/E

17.0x

Price ÷ EPS

EPS (FY25)

₹5

Earnings per share

RoNW

23.73%

Return on net worth

ROCE

16.27%

as reported in filing

EBITDA margin

15.6%

EBITDA ÷ revenue

Price/NAV

4.04x

Price ÷ NAV (as reported)

Company Fundamentals

10 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Authorised Capital₹25.00 Cr
Issued Capital
Paid-up Capital₹15.75 Cr
Equity Shares (Pre-Issue)1,75,00,000
Equity Shares (Post-Issue)15,75,00,000
Preference Shares0

Source: Ashutosh Fibre offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Ashutosh Fibre's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Ashutosh Fibre's filing.

Source: Ashutosh Fibre offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Ashutosh Fibre offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (5)
  • Siddharth Prakash Patel₹0.18 Cr p.a.

    Managing Director and Chairman

    Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University and Master of Business Administration from University of South Carolina

    Over 18 years of experience in the textile industry, handling yarn manufacturing operations, leading process improvements, quality control and overall management of business

  • Abhishek Rajendrakumar Agarwal₹0.60 Cr p.a.

    Whole-Time Director

    Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University and Post-Graduate Diploma in Business Entrepreneurship and Management from Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India, Ahmedabad

    Over 15 years of experience in the textile industry, handling yarn manufacturing operations, quality control, process improvements and overall management of the business

  • Piyush Ravishanker Bhatt

    Independent Director

    Qualified Company Secretary from the Institute of Company Secretaries of India and Master of Commerce from Gujarat University

    Over 38 years of experience in banking industry

  • Dhwani Lalitbhai Nagar

    Independent Director

    Qualified Company Secretary from The Institute of Company Secretaries of India and holds Bachelor of Laws from Gujarat University and Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University

    Over 2 years of experience as a Company Secretary

  • Jayshree Vikram Patel

    Independent Director

    Bachelor of Laws (Special) from Saurashtra University, Bachelor of Laws (General) from Saurashtra University and Bachelor of Arts from Bhavnagar University

    Over 9 years of experience as an Advocate, handling both criminal and civil matters

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Alpesh Rameshchandra Bhavsar

    Chief Financial Officer

    Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University

    More than 35 years of experience in the field of finance and accounting

  • Sonal Bankim Bhansali

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Company Secretary from Institute of Company Secretaries of India and Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University

    More than 20 years of experience in the field of secretarial compliance as a Company Secretary

Source: Ashutosh Fibre offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Growth (CAGR)
+8.57%

Per Industry Report on Indian Technical Textile Yarns, Dun & Bradstreet, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
RSWM Limited
Reliance Chemotex Industries Limited
Garware Technical Fibres Limited36.37
Cedaar Textile Limited7.07

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:KFin Technologies Limited

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Ashutosh Fibre IPO opening?

The Ashutosh Fibre IPO opens on 31 Aug 2026 and closes on 02 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Ashutosh Fibre IPO?

The price band for the Ashutosh Fibre IPO is ₹87 to ₹92. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Ashutosh Fibre IPO?

The minimum lot size is 1200 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,10,400. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Ashutosh Fibre IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Ashutosh Fibre is ₹33 (+35.87%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Ashutosh Fibre IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Ashutosh Fibre IPO is expected to list on 07 Sep 2026 on NSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Ashutosh Fibre IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is KFin Technologies Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Ashutosh Fibre IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Ashutosh Fibre is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.

How do I apply for the Ashutosh Fibre IPO?

You can apply for the Ashutosh Fibre IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

What is the expected listing price of Ashutosh Fibre IPO?

Based on the current GMP of ₹33, the expected listing price of Ashutosh Fibre is ₹125 (issue price ₹92 + GMP ₹33). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.

What is the allotment ratio for Ashutosh Fibre IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 99.04x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 100 applicants (approximately 1.0% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Should I subscribe to Ashutosh Fibre IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Ashutosh Fibre IPO is rated SUBSCRIBE with high confidence. Strong investor demand with 124x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Qualiance International Limited11 Sep 2026+87.42%
Fly-Hi Maritime Travels08 Sep 2026-20.00%
Farm Peace08 Sep 2026+90.00%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.