IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Annu Projects IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARDNEUTRAL

Listing Performance

27.27%

Issue Price

₹99

Listing Price

₹72

Listed On

02 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹94 – ₹99
Lot Size
151
Lot Value
₹14,949
Open Date
25 Aug 2026
Close Date
28 Aug 2026
Min Investment
₹14,949
Get GMP, subscription & allotment alerts for this IPO:Join Telegram

Annu Projects — Live Stock Performance

About Annu Projects

CIN: U45201DL2003PLC120995Registered Office: B-1, Plot No. 11, Local Shopping Complex Vasant Kunj, South Delhi, New Delhi – 110070, IndiaFace Value: ₹10www.annuprojects.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding capital expenditure requirements of our Company for purchase of machinery or equipmentcapexFiscal 2026₹14.03 Cr(10.9%)
Funding working capital requirements of our Companyworking capitalFiscal 2026 and Fiscal 2027₹115.00 Cr(89.1%)
General corporate purposesgeneral corporate(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹129.03 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Sanjay Kumar Sarraf

Chairman and Managing Director · age 56

Pre-issue: 60.78%

Krishna Ranjan

Whole-Time Director · age 52

Pre-issue: 26.86%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE, NSE

Strengths (6)

  • Established expertise in underground and overhead utilities infrastructure engineering
  • Project management with integrated execution capabilities across diverse geographies
  • Strong order book and consistent financial performance
  • Fleet of over 400 plant and machinery for efficient project execution
  • Experience completing complex projects in challenging terrains and high-altitude areas
  • Experienced leadership and strong management team with two decades expertise

Risk Factors (6)

  • Over 80% revenue from telecom and sewerage infrastructure; slowdown in these sectors could materially adversely impact business.
  • 75.62% revenue from government sector entities; project awards dependent on competitive bidding with inherent risks.
  • Order book may not translate into future revenue; orders subject to modification, cancellation, delay or non-payment.
  • Dependent on obtaining Right of Way from authorities for laying optical fibres for telecom and sewerage infrastructure.
  • First public issue with no formal market history; issue price not indicative of future market price post-listing.
  • Financial information based on Ind AS differs significantly from GAAP, IFRS; potential material impact on financial metrics.

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

Listed -27.3%

Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations.

Pre-listing prediction: NEUTRAL

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)88,41,414 shares
NII / HNI (15%)26,52,424 shares
Retail (35%)61,88,990 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)115114,949
Retail (max)131,9631,94,337
S-HNI (min)142,1142,09,286
S-HNI (max)669,9669,86,634
B-HNI (min)6710,11710,01,583

Subscription Status

Overall subscription2.19x(Day 4)
Updated 16 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3Day 4
QIB0.29x0.29x1.39x1.39x
sNII (S-HNI)0.27x0.34x3.49x3.49x
bNII (B-HNI)0.29x0.29x2.56x2.56x
Retail0.17x0.30x1.80x1.80x
Total0.23x0.30x2.19x2.19x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

1.80x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 2 applicants

Allotment Probability

~55.6%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

2.87x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

1.39x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

2.19x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

25 Aug 2026 · Tue

Issue Closes

28 Aug 2026 · Fri

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

28 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

31 Aug 2026 · Mon

Listing

02 Sep 2026 · Wed

IPO Details

RegistrarKFin Technologies Limited
ExchangeBSE, NSE
ISIN
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹175.06 Cr
Fresh Issue
OFS Size
Lead ManagersMefcom Capital Markets Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

FY23FY24

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY24153.9817.394.0725.23%
FY23129.817.19

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY23FY24
Total Income130.95155.42
EBITDA15.2628.61
Net Worth51.4868.93

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Valuation at Issue Price

Issue P/E

24.3x

Price ÷ EPS

EPS (FY24)

₹4

Earnings per share

RoNW

25.23%

Return on net worth

ROCE

30.07%

as reported in filing

EBITDA margin

18.6%

EBITDA ÷ revenue

Price/NAV

6.14x

Price ÷ NAV (as reported)

Company Fundamentals

10 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Authorised Capital
Issued Capital
Paid-up Capital₹4.78 Cr
Equity Shares (Pre-Issue)
Equity Shares (Post-Issue)

Source: Annu Projects offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Annu Projects's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Annu Projects's filing.

Source: Annu Projects offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Annu Projects offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (6)
  • Sanjay Kumar Sarraf₹1.20 Cr p.a.

    Chairman and Managing Director

    Bachelor's in Commerce from Magadh University, Bodh Gaya; MBA from Lalit Narayan Mishra College of Business Management, Muzaffarpur

    Over 22 years of experience; part of the Company since inception

  • Krishna Ranjan

    Promoter and Whole-Time Director

    Bachelor's in Engineering from University of Mysore

    Over 22 years in telecom industry; experience in project management and techno-commercial evaluation

  • Rajan

    Whole-Time Director

    Bachelor's in Engineering from University of Mysore

    Over 20 years in civil construction and fit-out works including bridges, flyovers and roads

  • Nalini Shastri Vanjani

    Independent Director

    Bachelor's in Commerce from Osmania University, Hyderabad; Chartered Accountant; ICAI member

    Approximately 31 years in industry; worked with Nagarjuna Signode Limited and Power Finance Corporation Limited as Executive Director

  • Fareed Ahmed

    Independent Director

    Master's in Agricultural Economics from Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University; Ph.D. in Management from Poornima University, Jaipur

    Over 37 years in banking sector; 34 years with Corporation Bank in various roles including General Manager; Executive Director at Punjab & Sind Bank

  • Radhakrishnan Nagarajan

    Independent Director

    Bachelor's in Commerce from University of Madras; Fellow member of ICAI; Associate member of ICWAI and Indian Institute of Bankers

    Over 30 years in banking and finance; associated with Andhra Bank as Manager and Power Finance Corporation Limited as Director (Finance)

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Kailash Chand Gupta

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Arpit Sharma₹0.01 Cr p.a.

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Bachelor's in Commerce from Delhi University; Bachelor's in Law from Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut; Qualified Company Secretary from ICSI

    Over 8 years in compliance and secretarial matters; joined Company on November 11, 2024

Source: Annu Projects offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Position

second-highest CAGR in terms of gross profit between FY22 and FY24 among listed peers

Key Competitors
Vishnu Prakash R Punglia LimitedBondada Engineering LimitedEMS LimitedLikhitha Infrastructure LimitedSuyog Telematics Limited

Per EPC in Telecom, Gas and Water sector in India (CARE Report), a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Annu Projects Limited4.0725.2316.13
Likhitha Infrastructure Limited18.1716.7420.997.88
Bondada Engineering Limited21.0921.0127.587.77
EMS Limited19.7429.3819.0715.43
Vishnu Prakash R Punglia Limited15.2110.9516.956.46
Suyog Telematics Limited15.9659.3821.2227.99

Material Litigation

Annu Projects was involved in an arbitration with sub-contractor Wiretel Solutions Limited over a telecom infrastructure project in West Bengal and Jharkhand; the sole arbitrator awarded ₹12.46 million to the sub-contractor while rejecting most counter-claims by Annu Projects. The company also filed a criminal proceeding against Trishul Telecom Private Limited for dishonor of a cheque worth approximately ₹1.20 million.

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:KFin Technologies Limited

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Annu Projects IPO opening?

The Annu Projects IPO opens on 25 Aug 2026 and closes on 28 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Annu Projects IPO?

The price band for the Annu Projects IPO is ₹94 to ₹99. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Annu Projects IPO?

The minimum lot size is 151 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,949. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Annu Projects IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Annu Projects is ₹1 (+1.01%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Annu Projects IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Annu Projects IPO is expected to list on 02 Sep 2026 on BSE, NSE. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Annu Projects IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is KFin Technologies Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Annu Projects IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Annu Projects is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the Annu Projects IPO?

You can apply for the Annu Projects IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

What is the expected listing price of Annu Projects IPO?

Based on the current GMP of ₹1, the expected listing price of Annu Projects is ₹100 (issue price ₹99 + GMP ₹1). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.

What is the allotment ratio for Annu Projects IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 1.80x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 2 applicants (approximately 55.6% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Should I subscribe to Annu Projects IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Annu Projects IPO is rated NEUTRAL with high confidence. Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Rays of Belief Limited- For Profit Social Enterprise (FPSE)08 Sep 2026+0.00%
Deepa Jewellers08 Sep 2026+24.86%
Purple Style Labs07 Sep 2026-6.96%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.