IPO Market — India IPO tracker
SRIT India logo

SRIT India IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARD
Share
Save to watchlist

Listing Performance

▲ 13.85%

Issue Price

₹130

Listing Price

₹148

Listed On

06 Oct 2026

Price Band
₹123 – ₹130
Lot Size
115
Lot Value
₹14,950
Open Date
28 Sep
Close Date
30 Sep
Min Investment
₹14,950

SRIT India — Stock Performance

About SRIT India

SRIT India Limited was incorporated in 1999 and provides solutions and services across healthcare, e-governance, telecom and related verticals.

CIN: U72200KA1999PLC025692Registered Office: SRIT House, #113/1B, ITPL Main Road, Kundalahalli, Bengaluru-560037, Karnataka, IndiaFace Value: ₹5www.sritindia.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding of capital expenditure requirements towards modernization of existing products and redevelopmentcapexFiscal 2027-2028₹12.86 Cr(9.4%)
Funding working capital requirements of our Companyworking capitalFiscal 2027-2028₹124.00 Cr(90.6%)
Achieving inorganic growth through unidentified acquisitions and other strategic initiatives and general corporate purposesgeneral corporate—(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹136.86 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Dr. Nambiar Raghavan Madhusoodan

Managing Director · age 67

Pre-issue: 50.58%

Prasaktha Vakkiyl Nambiar

Whole-time Director · age 60

Pre-issue: 17.6%

Martin Poovakkulam Chacko

Whole-time Director · age 59

Pre-issue: 16.56%

Investment Analysis

Risk Factors (6)

  • •Majority of revenue dependent on competitive government tenders; failure to win new projects significantly impacts operations and financial performance.
  • •Natural disasters, terrorism, civil unrest, and hostilities could adversely affect operations, cash flows, financial condition, and equity share price.
  • •Economic slowdowns, interest rate changes, inflation, and credit scarcity in India directly impact business performance and growth prospects.
  • •Securities surveillance measures may impose trading restrictions limiting market price, liquidity, and trading of equity shares.
  • •First public issue lacks formal market history; floor price, cap price, and issue price provide no assurance of post-listing trading price.
  • •Political instability, regional conflicts, and deterioration in international relations could negatively affect market sentiment and business operations.

Demand snapshot

Subscription and grey market data as reported. Not a recommendation.

  • Subscribed 88.83x (QIB 60.87x, NII 230.15x, Retail 44.25x) at close

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)84,00,000 shares
NII / HNI (15%)25,20,000 shares
Retail (35%)58,80,000 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)1115₹14,950
Retail (max)131,495₹1,94,350
S-HNI (min)141,610₹2,09,300
S-HNI (max)667,590₹9,86,700
B-HNI (min)677,705₹10,01,650

Subscription Status

Overall subscription88.83x 🔥(Day 3)
Updated 16 hr ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3
QIB0.00x0.01x60.87x
sNII (S-HNI)1.24x6.02x160.53x
bNII (B-HNI)0.33x2.52x264.96x
Retail1.12x4.10x44.25x
Total0.70x2.85x88.83x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

44.25x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 45 applicants

Allotment Probability

~2.3%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

230.15x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

60.87x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

88.83x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

28 Sep 2026 · Mon

Issue Closes

30 Sep 2026 · Wed

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

30 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

01 Oct 2026 · Thu

Listing

06 Oct 2026 · Tue

IPO Details

Registrar—
ExchangeEquity
ISIN—
Face Value—
Issue Size₹218.40 Cr
Fresh Issue—
OFS Size—
Lead Managers—

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

↑ FY24→FY26

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY2645043.29———
FY25389.3533.6———
FY24271.0929.08———

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY24FY25FY26
Total Income282.22400.5462.54
EBITDA52.1260.9677.31

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Check the valuation yourself

Company Fundamentals

11 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in SRIT India's offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in SRIT India's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in SRIT India's filing.

Source: SRIT India offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • Anchor+60.00%
  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: SRIT India offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (9)
  • Dr. Nambiar Raghavan Madhusoodan

    Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

    Founder and promoter of the Company

  • Prasaktha Vakkiyl Nambiar

    Whole-Time Director

  • Martin Poovakkulam Chacko₹0.10 Cr p.a.

    Whole-Time Director

  • R Thiyagarajan

    Chairman and Independent Director

    Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India; bachelor's degree in commerce from University of Madras

    Over 27 years of experience in the field of finance and accounting

  • Suresh Balachandran Menon

    Independent Director

    Diploma in business administration and master's degree of business administration from A. M. Jain College Institute of Management; master's degree of commerce from University of Madras

    36 years in the field of finance and securities market

  • Thiruvengadam Ashok

    Independent Director

    Bachelor's degree of engineering in electronics and communication from Anna University, Madras; master's degree of science in computer science from Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago; post-graduate diploma in environmental law from National Law School of India University, Bengaluru

    15 years of experience in the field of software and IT services

  • R Ravichandran

    Non-Executive Director

    Bachelor's degree of mechanical engineering from GKM College of Engineering & Technology, Chennai

    12 years of experience in the field of business development

  • Dr. Amit Oberoi

    Non-Executive Director

    Bachelor's degree in science and bachelor of technology in telecommunication engineering and information technology from Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi; master of technology in communications engineering and doctor of philosophy from the Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi; Master of Management Studies from Osmania University

    27 years in the Indian Army, retired as a colonel

  • Dr. Chandan Dash

    Non-Executive Director

    Bachelor's degree in MBBS from M.R. Medical College, Gulbarga

    Over 15 years of experience in the healthcare industry

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Manesh M George₹0.32 Cr p.a.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Bachelor's degree in commerce from University of Calicut

    Over 15 years of experience in the field of finance

  • Nidhi Hitesh Vaswani₹0.11 Cr p.a.

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Fellow member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India

    Over 13 years in the compliance and secretarial field

Source: SRIT India offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Size (TAM)
₹37800.00 Cr
Growth (CAGR)
+4.70%
Key Competitors
AirbnbH&MGithubKraft HeinzPractoMfineTata HealthApollo Telehealth

Per Dun & Bradstreet, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
CriminalDirectors16.23
TaxDirectors30.683
Criminal—10.1

Legal notice to Dr. Chandan Dash regarding dishonoured cheque on mortgage loan guarantee Direct tax proceedings involving three cases against directors Motor accident compensation claim against CFO Manesh M George regarding vehicle collision

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the SRIT India IPO opening?

The SRIT India IPO opens on 28 Sep 2026 and closes on 30 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the SRIT India IPO?

The price band for the SRIT India IPO is ₹123 to ₹130. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the SRIT India IPO?

The minimum lot size is 115 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,950. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of SRIT India IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for SRIT India is ₹61 (+46.92%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the SRIT India IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The SRIT India IPO is expected to list on 06 Oct 2026 on Equity. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the SRIT India IPO allotment status?

You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the SRIT India IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

SRIT India is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the SRIT India IPO?

You can apply for the SRIT India IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.

What is the GMP-implied price of SRIT India IPO?

The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹191: the upper price band of ₹130 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹61, as of 06 Oct 2026, 06:00 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.

What is the allotment ratio for SRIT India IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 44.25x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 45 applicants (approximately 2.3% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Shah Investor's Home06 Oct 2026+2.40%
German Green Steel & Power05 Oct 2026+2.16%
Orient Cables (India)05 Oct 2026+65.44%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.