Listing Performance
▼ 3.90%
Issue Price
₹77
Listing Price
₹74
Listed On
21 Aug 2026
- Price Band
- ₹73 – ₹77
- Lot Size
- 1600
- Lot Value
- ₹1,23,200
- Open Date
- 14 Aug 2026
- Close Date
- 18 Aug 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹1,23,200
Skytech Infinite Platform — Live Stock Performance
About Skytech Infinite Platform
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹16.81 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Suma Deiveekan
Promoter and Executive Director · age 52
Bachelor of Science in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics (B.Sc. PCM) from Vijaya College, Bangalore University
Pre-issue: 60% · Post-issue: 42%
Paramashivam Deiveekan
Promoter
Pre-issue: 40% · Post-issue: 28%
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: NSE SME
Strengths (6)
- •Diversified automation product portfolio serving multiple industrial sectors
- •Experienced promoters and execution team with deep industry expertise
- •Strong domestic presence across multiple Indian states and sectors
- •Long-standing relationships with clients and suppliers supporting repeat business
- •Strategic facility location enhancing client experience during factory acceptance tests
- •Comprehensive solution offerings through multiple OEM authorizations and partnerships
Risk Factors (6)
- •First public issue with no formal market history; price and post-listing trading cannot be assured.
- •Company operates in competitive technology platform sector with risk of market changes and obsolescence.
- •Significant related party transactions with promoters including director loans create potential conflicts of interest.
- •Small post-issue paid-up capital below ₹10 crore limits financial flexibility and growth capacity.
- •Regulatory changes in technology, data protection, or platform governance could adversely impact operations.
- •Dependence on key management and promoters; loss of leadership poses continuity and performance risks.
📊 Algorithmic Score
Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size
Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
▼ Listed -3.9%Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations.
Pre-listing prediction: NEUTRAL
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 1,600 | ₹1,23,200 |
| Retail (max) | 1 | 1,600 | ₹1,23,200 |
| S-HNI (min) | 2 | 3,200 | ₹2,46,400 |
| S-HNI (max) | 8 | 12,800 | ₹9,85,600 |
| B-HNI (min) | 9 | 14,400 | ₹11,08,800 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 1 | Day 3 |
|---|---|---|
| QIB | — | — |
| sNII (S-HNI) | — | — |
| bNII (B-HNI) | — | — |
| Retail | — | — |
| Total | — | — |
Colour: red <1x · green 1–5x · blue 5–10x · orange >10x.
Allotment Statistics
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
Basis of Allotment
Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
Issue Closes
18 Aug 2026 · Tue
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
18 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
19 Aug 2026 · Wed
Listing
21 Aug 2026 · Fri
Issue Opens
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
Issue Closes
18 Aug 2026 · Tue
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
18 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
19 Aug 2026 · Wed
Listing
21 Aug 2026 · Fri
IPO Details
| Registrar | Integrated Registry Management Services Private Limited |
| Exchange | NSE SME |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹22.68 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | — |
| OFS Size | — |
| Lead Managers | FINSHORE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY23→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 51.65 | 4.2 | 6.12 | — | 22.11% |
| FY24 | 45.14 | 3.71 | — | — | — |
| FY23 | 44.13 | 1.35 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Income | 44.15 | 45.21 | 52.14 |
| EBITDA | 3.09 | 6.13 | 6.65 |
| Net Worth | 11.1 | 14.81 | 19.02 |
| Total Borrowings | 3.9 | 5.39 | 9.25 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Valuation at Issue Price
Issue P/E
12.6x
Price ÷ EPS
EPS (FY25)
₹6
Earnings per share
RoNW
22.11%
Return on net worth
ROCE
25.45%
as reported in filing
EBITDA margin
12.9%
EBITDA ÷ revenue
Price/NAV
2.78x
Price ÷ NAV (as reported)
Company Fundamentals
11 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | ₹10.00 Cr |
| Issued Capital | ₹6.88 Cr |
| Paid-up Capital | ₹6.88 Cr |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | 68,75,000 |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
| Preference Shares | 0 |
| ESOP Outstanding | 0 |
Source: Skytech Infinite Platform offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
- Suma Deiveekan(Promoter)+60.00%
- Paramashivam Deiveekan(Promoter)+40.00%
- Public+0.00%
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Skytech Infinite Platform's filing.
Source: Skytech Infinite Platform offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- QIB+50.00%
- NII / HNI+15.00%
- Retail+35.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).
Source: Skytech Infinite Platform offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (5)
- Paramashivam Deiveekan₹0.32 Cr p.a.
Managing Director
- Suma Deiveekan
Executive Director
- Ramaprasad Bellur Kumar
Non-Executive Director
- Venumuddala Vivek Reddy
Independent Director
- Raghu Vamsi Alampalli
Independent Director
Key Managerial Personnel (2)
- Binil Kurikilamkattu Scaria₹0.20 Cr p.a.
Chief Financial Officer
Master of Commerce from Kannur University
Around 20 years of experience in accounting operations, tax compliance, and financial matters
- Harish Kumar Sreekantan₹0.16 Cr p.a.
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Bachelor of Commerce from Bangalore University, Bengaluru; Qualified Company Secretary and Associate member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India
More than 15 years overall experience, approximately 8 years of post-qualification experience in corporate secretarial and compliance matters
Source: Skytech Infinite Platform offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Per Mordor Intelligence, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).
Material Litigation
| Type | Against | Matters | Amount (₹Cr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tax | Company | 1 | 0.029 |
| Civil | Company | 1 | 0.766 |
The company has one criminal case filed against RKP Drives India Private Limited for a bounced cheque of ₹13.64 lakh and one commercial suit seeking recovery of ₹76.64 lakh in outstanding dues for goods supplied since 2022-23. Additionally, the company received a GST demand order of ₹2.93 lakh which is under appeal.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:Integrated Registry Management Services Private Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO opening?
The Skytech Infinite Platform IPO opens on 14 Aug 2026 and closes on 18 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO?
The price band for the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO is ₹73 to ₹77. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO?
The minimum lot size is 1600 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,23,200. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Skytech Infinite Platform IPO today?
The latest Grey Market Premium for Skytech Infinite Platform is ₹1 (+1.30%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.
When will the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Skytech Infinite Platform IPO is expected to list on 21 Aug 2026 on NSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is Integrated Registry Management Services Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Skytech Infinite Platform is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.
How do I apply for the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO?
You can apply for the Skytech Infinite Platform IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
What is the expected listing price of Skytech Infinite Platform IPO?
Based on the current GMP of ₹1, the expected listing price of Skytech Infinite Platform is ₹78 (issue price ₹77 + GMP ₹1). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.
Should I subscribe to Skytech Infinite Platform IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Skytech Infinite Platform IPO is rated NEUTRAL with medium confidence. Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Phychem Technologies | 07 Sep 2026 | +3.70% |
| Ashutosh Fibre | 07 Sep 2026 | +52.17% |
| Shanti Inorganics Limited | 07 Sep 2026 | +99.62% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
Multiple IPO Apps Won't Boost Your Allotment: The PAN Rule Explained
Many retail investors think using PhonePe, BHIM and their broker app for the same IPO creates multiple chances. It doesn't. Here is how SEBI's PAN rule actually works and the only legitimate way to improve household allotment odds.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Read Broker and Influencer IPO Recommendations Critically
IPO tips flood social media and broker channels during every busy listing season. Here is how to tell credible analysis from paid hype, what SEBI actually requires, and the red flags worth checking before you trust any recommendation.
Read more →