IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Q&T Foods IPO

LISTEDSMESME IPO Dashboard →NEUTRAL

Listing Performance

0.00%

Issue Price

₹115

Listing Price

₹115

Listed On

19 Aug 2026

Price Band
₹115 – ₹115
Lot Size
1200
Lot Value
₹1,38,000
Open Date
12 Aug 2026
Close Date
14 Aug 2026
Min Investment
₹1,38,000
Get GMP, subscription & allotment alerts for this IPO:Join Telegram
Check Q&T Foods live price on NSE / BSE →

About Q&T Foods

Q&T Foods Limited is a bakery product manufacturer based in Uttar Pradesh, India, engaged in the production and distribution of bread and other bakery items. The company sells its products through a network of retail dealers to end consumers.

The company manufactures and sells bakery products, primarily bread varieties (Milk Bread, White Bread, Multigrain Bread, Brown Bread) and other bakery items (Kulcha, Pav, Burger Bun, Pizza Base), through a dealer-based distribution network.

HQGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
CustomersB2C
CIN: U55101UP2018PLC107257Registered Office: 1/361 SF, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh – 201010Face Value: ₹10www.qtfoods.in

Use of IPO Proceeds

To finance the Capital expenditure requirements for the purchase of Equipment/Machineries for existing manufacturing facilitycapexFY 2026-27₹4.42 Cr(19.6%)
To part finance the requirement of Working Capitalworking capitalFY 2026-27 and FY 2027-28₹7.50 Cr(33.2%)
Repayment/pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain borrowings availed by our CompanyrepaymentFY 2026-27₹6.75 Cr(29.9%)
To meet General corporate purposesgeneral corporateFY 2026-27₹3.92 Cr(17.3%)

Total allocation: ₹22.59 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Nishant Raj Gupta

Chairperson & Managing Director · age 40

More than 10 years

Bachelor of Commerce from University of Delhi and Master of Commerce from Manav Bharati University

Pre-issue: 46.79% · Post-issue: 31.7%

Usha Gupta

Non Executive Non Independent Director

Pre-issue: 22.48% · Post-issue: 15.23%

Khushbu Varshney

Executive Director · age 37

More than 02 years

Bachelor of Commerce from University of Jammu

Pre-issue: 7.34% · Post-issue: 4.97%

Rakesh Gupta

Pre-issue: 12.84% · Post-issue: 8.7%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE SME

Strengths (6)

  • Experienced promoters and employees with proven bakery industry background
  • ISO 22000:2018 and HACCP accredited in-house manufacturing facility
  • Well-developed dealer and distribution network across multiple channels
  • Long-standing relationships with dealers and periodic training programs
  • Focus on quality standards and timely product delivery
  • Technology-driven manufacturing process for diverse bakery products

Risk Factors (6)

  • Outstanding litigation involving Company and Promoters may adversely impact reputation, business, financial condition and cash flows.
  • First public issue with no formal market history; Issue Price may not indicate post-listing market price or trading activity.
  • Unable to manage growth could disrupt business, reduce profitability and adversely affect financial condition and operations.
  • Political, economic and social changes in India could adversely affect business and market price and liquidity of shares.
  • Business dependent on Indian economic growth; any slowdown could harm business, financial condition and results of operations.
  • Infrastructure inadequacy in India could disrupt normal business activity and harm national economy and business operations.

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

Listed +0.0%

Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations.

Pre-listing prediction: NEUTRAL

Investor Quota

Retail 50%

Approx. shares reserved per category

Retail (50%)11,41,305 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)11,2001,38,000
Retail (max)1315,60017,94,000
S-HNI (min)1416,80019,32,000
S-HNI (max)6679,20091,08,000
B-HNI (min)6780,40092,46,000

Subscription Status

Subscription data will appear once bidding begins.

Allotment Statistics

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

12 Aug 2026 · Wed

Issue Closes

14 Aug 2026 · Fri

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

14 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

17 Aug 2026 · Mon

Listing

19 Aug 2026 · Wed

IPO Details

RegistrarSkyline Financial Services Private Limited
ExchangeBSE SME
ISIN
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹26.25 Cr
Fresh Issue₹26.25 Cr
OFS Size
Lead ManagersCorporate Makers Capital Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

FY24FY25

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY2546.832.74
FY2440.221.96

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY24FY25
Total Income40.2246.83
EBITDA3.774.82
Cash Flow — Operating-0.171.89
Cash Flow — Investing-1.48-3.07
Cash Flow — Financing1.761.22

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Company Fundamentals

11 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in Q&T Foods's offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

  • Mr. Nishant Raj Gupta(Promoter)+46.79%
  • Ms. Usha Gupta(Promoter)+22.48%
  • Ms. Khushbu Varshney(Promoter)+7.34%
  • Mr. Rakesh Gupta(Promoter)+12.84%
  • Ms. Roopali Gupta(Promoter Group)+1.83%
  • Public
Total+91.28%

Post-Issue

  • Promoter+60.61%
  • Promoter Group+1.24%
  • Public
Total+61.85%

Source: Q&T Foods offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • Retail+50.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).

Source: Q&T Foods offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (5)
  • Nishant Raj Gupta₹0.30 Cr p.a.

    Chairperson and Managing Director

  • Khushbu Varshney₹0.05 Cr p.a.

    Executive Director

  • Usha Gupta

    Non-Executive Non Independent Director

  • Pratibha Sabharwal₹0.00 Cr p.a.

    Non-Executive Independent Director

  • Prachi Gupta

    Non-Executive Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel (2)
  • Debal Pratim Sur

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Satish Joshi

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Source: Q&T Foods offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Size (TAM)
₹2073300.00 Cr
Growth (CAGR)
+27.90%
Key Competitors
DaburHindustan UnileverITCMaricoEmami

Per NielsenIQ, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Material Litigation

Q&T Foods has two pending criminal complaints under Section 138 of the Negotiable Instruments Act: one from Kiran Enterprises for dishonored cheques totalling ₹4.29 lakh (filed October 2023), and two from Gupta Plastic Products for dishonored cheques totalling ₹7.27 lakh (filed January 2021). Additionally, the company faces a trademark opposition from Bonn Nutrients Private Limited regarding the mark 'AMERICAN BAKERS'.

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:Skyline Financial Services Private Limited

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Q&T Foods IPO opening?

The Q&T Foods IPO opens on 12 Aug 2026 and closes on 14 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Q&T Foods IPO?

The price band for the Q&T Foods IPO is ₹115 to ₹115. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Q&T Foods IPO?

The minimum lot size is 1200 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,38,000. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Q&T Foods IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Q&T Foods is ₹1 (+0.87%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Q&T Foods IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Q&T Foods IPO is expected to list on 19 Aug 2026 on BSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Q&T Foods IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is Skyline Financial Services Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Q&T Foods IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Q&T Foods is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.

How do I apply for the Q&T Foods IPO?

You can apply for the Q&T Foods IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

What is the expected listing price of Q&T Foods IPO?

Based on the current GMP of ₹1, the expected listing price of Q&T Foods is ₹116 (issue price ₹115 + GMP ₹1). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.

Should I subscribe to Q&T Foods IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Q&T Foods IPO is rated NEUTRAL with medium confidence. Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
ABH Healthcare Limited01 Sep 2026+3.13%
Madhur Knit Crafts01 Sep 2026+0.00%
Dhanwel Hybrid Seeds Limited26 Aug 2026+0.00%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.