Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO
LISTEDSMEPRAMODINIListing Performance
▲ 9.09%
Issue Price
₹110
Listing Price
₹120
Listed On
19 Aug 2026
- Price Band
- ₹110 – ₹110
- Lot Size
- 1,200
- Lot Value
- ₹1,32,000
- Open Date
- 12 Aug12 Aug 2026
- Close Date
- 14 Aug14 Aug 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹1,32,000
About Pramodini Medicare Limited
Pramodini Medicare Limited is an Indian diagnostic service provider offering a comprehensive range of technology-enabled services, including radiology, clinical laboratory testing, and nuclear medicine. The company serves public and private hospitals, government Public Sector Undertakings (PSUs), and medical colleges across tier I, II, and III cities. Its core offerings are divided into three segments: Radiology (MRI, CT scans, ultrasound), Clinical Laboratory (pathology, microbiology, immunology), and Nuclear Medicine (PET-CT and nuclear therapy). Additionally, it operates a 24×7 teleradiology service from its registered office in Vijayawada. Pramodini Medicare generates revenue by providing routine and specialized tests for prediction, early detection, and disease monitoring. The business uniquely operates across four key models: Public-Private Partnerships (PPP) with government hospitals, Private-Private Partnerships, strategic alliances with PSUs, and standalone private centres. This diversified approach enables the company to deliver widespread preventative and diagnostic healthcare solutions across India.
The company generates revenue through diagnostic testing services provided to government authorities (B2G), corporate/institutional customers (B2B), and individual patients (B2C), with a significant portion derived from government healthcare arrangements.
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹45.15 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Dr. Chalasani Kuldeep Kumar
Promoter, Chairman and Managing Director · age 50
Pre-issue: 48.44%
Dr. Chalasani Kavitha
Promoter, Non-Executive Director · age 50
Pre-issue: 9.79%
Ms. Chalasani Durga Aashritha
Promoter, Non-Executive Director · age 21
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 5 strengths · 5 risk factors· Exchange: NSE
Strengths (5)
- •The business model spans PPP, private hospitals, PSUs, and standalone centres.
- •The diagnostic network grew from 1 centre in FY15 to 16 centres today.
- •Offers specialized services across radiology, clinical laboratory, and nuclear medicine.
- •Revenue grew significantly from ₹3,522.95 lakhs in FY24 to ₹6,228.75 lakhs in FY26.
- •Leverages public health infrastructure through extensive government MOUs.
Risk Factors (5)
- •High dependence on government PPP MOUs subject to non-renewal or delayed payments.
- •Focus on capital-intensive radiology exposes the firm to equipment and regulatory risks.
- •Over 60% revenue concentration in Andhra Pradesh creates geographic risk.
- •Loss of top institutional clients could severely impair revenue and profitability.
- •Past statutory filing delays and non-compliances expose the firm to regulatory penalties.
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
▲ Listed +9.1%Rating will be available once subscription and GMP data is collected.
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 1,200 | ₹1,32,000 |
| Retail (max) | 1 | 1,200 | ₹1,32,000 |
| S-HNI (min) | 2 | 2,400 | ₹2,64,000 |
| S-HNI (max) | 7 | 8,400 | ₹9,24,000 |
| B-HNI (min) | 8 | 9,600 | ₹10,56,000 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 |
|---|---|---|---|
| QIB | — | — | — |
| sNII (S-HNI) | — | — | — |
| bNII (B-HNI) | — | — | — |
| Retail | — | — | — |
| Total | — | — | — |
Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.
Allotment Statistics
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
Basis of Allotment
Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio
Weigh your chances
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
12 Aug 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
UPI Deadline
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
Allotment
17 Aug 2026 · Mon
Refund
18 Aug 2026 · Tue
Share Credit
18 Aug 2026 · Tue
Listing
19 Aug 2026 · Wed
Issue Opens
12 Aug 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
UPI Deadline
14 Aug 2026 · Fri
Allotment
17 Aug 2026 · Mon
Refund
18 Aug 2026 · Tue
Share Credit
18 Aug 2026 · Tue
Listing
19 Aug 2026 · Wed
IPO Details
| Registrar | Purva Sharegistry (India) Private Limited |
| Exchange | NSE |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹69.00 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | — |
| OFS Size | — |
| Lead Managers | Smart Horizon Capital Advisors Private Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY23→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 38.24 | 10.04 | 6.92 | — | 30.81% |
| FY24 | 35.23 | 5.76 | — | — | — |
| FY23 | 30.58 | 4.28 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| EBITDA | 14.67 | 15.53 | 20.97 |
| Net Worth | 16.53 | 22.55 | 32.6 |
| Total Borrowings | 21.39 | 11.96 | 10.81 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Valuation at Issue Price
Issue P/E
15.9x
Price ÷ EPS
EPS (FY25)
₹7
Earnings per share
RoNW
30.81%
Return on net worth
ROCE
39.15%
as reported in filing
EBITDA margin
54.8%
EBITDA ÷ revenue
Price/NAV
5.64x
Price ÷ NAV (as reported)
Check the valuation yourself
Company Fundamentals
11 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | — |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | — |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | 11,61,716 |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | 1,26,77,370 |
Source: Pramodini Medicare Limited offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Pramodini Medicare Limited's filing.
Post-Issue
- Promoter+27.83%
- Promoter+12.57%
- Promoter+49.67%
- Promoter+9.92%
- Promoter+0.00%
Source: Pramodini Medicare Limited offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- Anchor+60.00%
- QIB+50.00%
- NII / HNI+15.00%
- Retail+35.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
- Dr. Chalasani Kuldeep Kumar2,14,400 sh
- Dr. Chalasani Kavitha1,43,000 sh
- M/S. Sri Ram Medicare Private Limited1,43,000 sh
Source: Pramodini Medicare Limited offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (6)
- Dr. Chalasani Kuldeep Kumar₹0.90 Cr p.a.
Chairman and Managing Director
Founder and Managing Director of the Company
- Dr. Chalasani Kavitha₹0.30 Cr p.a.
Non-Executive Director
- Ms. Chalasani Durga Aashritha
Non-Executive Director
- Dr. Eshwar Chandra Nandury
Non-Executive Independent Director
- Mr. Manas Dash
Non-Executive Independent Director
- Mr. A Ajay Kumar
Non-Executive Independent Director
Key Managerial Personnel (3)
- Dr. Chalasani Kuldeep Kumar₹0.90 Cr p.a.
Chairman and Managing Director
Founder and Managing Director
- Mr. Rushikesh Vijay Gosavi
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Bachelor of Commerce, Associate Member ICSI
More than 1 year in corporate governance and statutory compliance
- Mr. Rajkamal Kona
Chief Financial Officer
Master in Commerce
12 years in accounts and finance
Source: Pramodini Medicare Limited offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Industry figures as stated in Pramodini Medicare Limited's offer document.
Peer Comparison
| Company | P/E | EPS | RoNW % | NAV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pramodini Medicare Limited | — | 6.92 | 30.81 | 19.52 |
| Invicta Diagnostic Limited | 14.52 | 5.57 | 29.63 | 18.81 |
| Krsnaa Diagnostics Limited | 25.15 | 24.04 | 8.79 | 273.39 |
| Star Imaging & Path Labs Limited | 6.58 | 11.82 | 33.84 | 34.93 |
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:Purva Sharegistry (India) Private Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO opening?
The Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO opens on 12 Aug 2026 and closes on 14 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO?
The price band for the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO is ₹110 to ₹110. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO?
The minimum lot size is 1200 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,32,000. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO today?
Grey Market Premium data for Pramodini Medicare Limited is not available yet. It typically starts appearing a few days before the IPO opens.
When will the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO is expected to list on 19 Aug 2026 on NSE. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is Purva Sharegistry (India) Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Pramodini Medicare Limited is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.
How do I apply for the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO?
You can apply for the Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
Should I subscribe to Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Pramodini Medicare Limited IPO is rated UNRATED with low confidence. Rating will be available once subscription and GMP data is collected. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Maharaja & Speedex India | 18 Sep 2026 | +34.41% |
| Panchatv Bharat | 18 Sep 2026 | -7.89% |
| Om Galaxy | 18 Sep 2026 | +0.22% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
How to Compare an IPO With Listed Peers Using Key Ratios and Growth Metrics
A practical framework for Indian retail investors on comparing an IPO with its listed peers using P/E, P/B, EV/EBITDA and growth metrics, illustrated with the NSE vs BSE case study.
Read more →
How-ToMultiple IPO Apps Won't Boost Your Allotment: The PAN Rule Explained
Many retail investors think using PhonePe, BHIM and their broker app for the same IPO creates multiple chances. It doesn't. Here is how SEBI's PAN rule actually works and the only legitimate way to improve household allotment odds.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →