
Pooja Logistics IPO
LISTEDSMEListing Performance
▲ 2.61%
Issue Price
₹115
Listing Price
₹118
Listed On
30 Sep 2026
- Price Band
- ₹109 – ₹115
- Lot Size
- 1,200
- Lot Value
- ₹1,38,000
- Open Date
- 23 Sep23 Sep 2026
- Close Date
- 25 Sep25 Sep 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹1,38,000
Pooja Logistics — Stock Performance
About Pooja Logistics
Temperature-controlled logistics services providing transportation of perishable goods across India through refrigerated trucks.
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹33.98 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Deepak Khanna
Managing Director
Pre-issue: 82.87%
Anu Khanna
Executive Director
She has an overall experience of more than 7 years.
Bachelor of Business Administration from the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University in the year of 2006. Master's degree in Human Resource Management from University of Aberdeen.
Pre-issue: 4.79%
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 3 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: NSE SME
Strengths (3)
- •Strong customer relationships with significant recurring FMCG industry presence
- •Established geographic presence across major Indian states
- •Long-term customer relationships in temperature-controlled logistics
Risk Factors (6)
- •Company depends on limited customers in FMCG industries for majority of revenues, creating high customer concentration risk and exposure to industry performance fluctuations.
- •GST Show Cause Notice for ₹1,354.76 lakhs received; outcome pending, creating contingent liability and potential financial exposure.
- •Indian infrastructure inadequacy in ports, rail, roads, electricity and communications could disrupt business operations and increase costs.
- •Domestic and global economic downturns, policy changes, interest rates and inflation could adversely affect business performance and equity share value.
- •Global financial market instability, contagion effects from major economies could negatively impact Indian markets and company performance.
- •First public issue with no formal market history; issue price should not indicate post-listing trading price or liquidity.
Demand snapshot
Subscription and grey market data as reported. Not a recommendation.
- Subscribed 2.92x (QIB 2.50x, NII 3.81x, Retail 2.77x) at close
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 1,200 | ₹1,38,000 |
| Retail (max) | 1 | 1,200 | ₹1,38,000 |
| S-HNI (min) | 2 | 2,400 | ₹2,76,000 |
| S-HNI (max) | 7 | 8,400 | ₹9,66,000 |
| B-HNI (min) | 8 | 9,600 | ₹11,04,000 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 |
|---|---|---|---|
| QIB | — | — | 2.50x |
| sNII (S-HNI) | — | — | — |
| bNII (B-HNI) | — | — | — |
| Retail | 0.56x | 0.76x | 2.77x |
| Total | 0.31x | 0.44x | 2.92x |
Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.
Allotment Statistics
Retail Individual Investors (RII)
Subscription
2.77x
Allotment Ratio
1 lot per 3 applicants
Allotment Probability
~36.1%
Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)
Subscription
3.81x
Allotment Type
Proportionate allotment
Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)
Subscription
2.50x
Allotment Type
Discretionary allotment
Total Subscription
2.92x
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
Basis of Allotment
Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio
Weigh your chances
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
23 Sep 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
25 Sep 2026 · Fri
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
25 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
28 Sep 2026 · Mon
Listing
30 Sep 2026 · Wed
Issue Opens
23 Sep 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
25 Sep 2026 · Fri
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
25 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
28 Sep 2026 · Mon
Listing
30 Sep 2026 · Wed
IPO Details
| Registrar | Maashitla Securities Private Limited |
| Exchange | NSE SME |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹44.23 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | — |
| OFS Size | — |
| Lead Managers | Share India Capital Services Private Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Financial data not available yet.
Check the valuation yourself
Company Fundamentals
10 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | ₹150000000.00 Cr |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | — |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | 1,04,38,000 |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
| Preference Shares | 0 |
| ESOP Outstanding | 0 |
Source: Pooja Logistics offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Pooja Logistics's filing.
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Pooja Logistics's filing.
Source: Pooja Logistics offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- QIB+50.00%
- NII / HNI+15.00%
- Retail+35.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).
Source: Pooja Logistics offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (1)
- Deepak Khanna₹0.05 Cr p.a.
Managing Director
Key Managerial Personnel (1)
- Reena Bhaskar
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI)
post-qualification experience of more than 3 years in the field of Secretarial, Due Diligence and compliance
Source: Pooja Logistics offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Industry figures as stated in Pooja Logistics's offer document.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:Maashitla Securities Private Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Pooja Logistics IPO opening?
The Pooja Logistics IPO opens on 23 Sep 2026 and closes on 25 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Pooja Logistics IPO?
The price band for the Pooja Logistics IPO is ₹109 to ₹115. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Pooja Logistics IPO?
The minimum lot size is 1200 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,38,000. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Pooja Logistics IPO today?
The latest Grey Market Premium for Pooja Logistics is ₹0 (+0.00%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.
When will the Pooja Logistics IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Pooja Logistics IPO is expected to list on 30 Sep 2026 on NSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Pooja Logistics IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is Maashitla Securities Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Pooja Logistics IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Pooja Logistics is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.
How do I apply for the Pooja Logistics IPO?
You can apply for the Pooja Logistics IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.
What is the GMP-implied price of Pooja Logistics IPO?
The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹115: the upper price band of ₹115 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹0, as of 30 Sep 2026, 11:33 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.
What is the allotment ratio for Pooja Logistics IPO?
Based on the retail subscription of 2.77x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 3 applicants (approximately 36.1% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Pind Hospitality | 06 Oct 2026 | -20.00% |
| Shivchem Agro | 06 Oct 2026 | +0.00% |
| Acme Universal Safezone 9 | 06 Oct 2026 | +42.25% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
How to Use 10 Minutes of Research to Validate Any IPO Video You Watch
SEBI now requires issuers to publish a 10-minute IPO disclosure video. Here is a practical, source-by-source method to verify what you watch against the DRHP and official exchange records in about ten minutes.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Read Past IPO Data to Set Realistic Listing Gain Targets
Median listing gains fell to 3.8% in 2025 from 15.2% in 2024. Here is how to read past IPO data, GMP, and subscription numbers to set realistic listing day expectations instead of chasing hype.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Compare an IPO With Listed Peers Using Key Ratios and Growth Metrics
A practical framework for Indian retail investors on comparing an IPO with its listed peers using P/E, P/B, EV/EBITDA and growth metrics, illustrated with the NSE vs BSE case study.
Read more →