Listing Performance
▼ 2.50%
Issue Price
₹48
Listing Price
₹47
Listed On
04 Sep 2026
- Price Band
- ₹46 – ₹48
- Lot Size
- 3000
- Lot Value
- ₹1,44,000
- Open Date
- 28 Aug 2026
- Close Date
- 01 Sep 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹1,44,000
About Paluck Technologies
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹23.10 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Navin Katiyar
Promoter and Managing Director · age 48
Associated with the Company in the capacity of Managing Director since March 31, 2013.
Pre-issue: 34.21%
Praveen Kumar
Promoter and Director · age 46
Associated with the Company in the capacity of Promoter and Director since Incorporation.
Pre-issue: 23.53%
Sarika Katiyar
Promoter · age 43
Associated with the Company in the capacity of Director from Incorporation till February 09, 2023; has extensive experience in administration and operations management.
Intermediate from Government Girls IC Farrukhabad and 10th from MM Kanaudia Girls College, Farrukhabad
Pre-issue: 9.93%
Sumit Kumar Bajaj
Promoter, Director and Chief Executive Officer · age 40
Associated with the Company in the capacity of Promoter since incorporation; appointed as Director on November 17, 2017 and as Chief Executive Officer on July 01, 2025.
Pre-issue: 18.88%
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE SME
Strengths (6)
- •Environmental product solutions with NGT compliant diesel generator sets
- •Established telecom contracts with major industry giants
- •Largest fleet of renting construction equipment in North India
- •Custom-built IT system for robust monitoring and business review
- •Stable core management team retained for over 10 years
- •Extensive expertise managing 10000+ telecom sites operations and maintenance
Risk Factors (6)
- •Heavy dependence on limited number of customers; top 10 customers accounted for 44.73-65.56% of revenue
- •First public issue with no formal market history; no assurance of active trading or price sustainability
- •Significant differences between Ind AS and other accounting principles may affect financial assessment
- •Company operates in competitive market; inability to compete could adversely affect business and profitability
- •Concentration risk in customer base creates vulnerability to loss of major customers or order reductions
- •Limited operating history as public company; uncertain ability to execute growth and expansion plans
📊 Algorithmic Score
Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size
Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
“Strong investor demand with 252x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium.”
- ✅Oversubscribed 252x
- ✅Strong QIB demand 84x
- ✅High GMP +42%
- ✅6 business strengths identified
- ⚠️6 risk factors noted
This is algorithmic analysis, not investment advice. Always read the DRHP before investing.
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 3,000 | ₹1,44,000 |
| Retail (max) | 13 | 39,000 | ₹18,72,000 |
| S-HNI (min) | 14 | 42,000 | ₹20,16,000 |
| S-HNI (max) | 66 | 1,98,000 | ₹95,04,000 |
| B-HNI (min) | 67 | 2,01,000 | ₹96,48,000 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 1 | Day 4 | Day 5 |
|---|---|---|---|
| QIB | 10.49x | 10.62x | 83.89x |
| sNII (S-HNI) | — | — | — |
| bNII (B-HNI) | — | — | — |
| Retail | 5.70x | 47.26x | 371.44x |
| Total | 5.82x | 31.81x | 252.10x |
Colour: red <1x · green 1–5x · blue 5–10x · orange >10x.
Allotment Statistics
Retail Individual Investors (RII)
Subscription
371.44x
Allotment Ratio
1 lot per 372 applicants
Allotment Probability
~0.3%
Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)
Subscription
212.28x
Allotment Type
Proportionate allotment
Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)
Subscription
83.89x
Allotment Type
Discretionary allotment
Total Subscription
252.10x
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
28 Aug 2026 · Fri
Issue Closes
01 Sep 2026 · Tue
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
01 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
02 Sep 2026 · Wed
Listing
04 Sep 2026 · Fri · Today
Issue Opens
28 Aug 2026 · Fri
Issue Closes
01 Sep 2026 · Tue
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
01 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
02 Sep 2026 · Wed
Listing
04 Sep 2026 · Fri · Today
IPO Details
| Registrar | Bigshare Services Private Limited |
| Exchange | BSE SME |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹33.00 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | — |
| OFS Size | — |
| Lead Managers | Horizon Management Private Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY23→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 102.81 | 9.63 | 31.51 | — | 30.28% |
| FY24 | 100.74 | 3.43 | — | — | — |
| FY23 | 92.26 | 2.18 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total Income | 92.3 | 101.74 | 102.9 |
| EBITDA | 14.82 | 13.27 | 18.99 |
| Net Worth | 15.05 | 18.48 | 31.82 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Valuation at Issue Price
Issue P/E
1.5x
Price ÷ EPS
EPS (FY25)
₹32
Earnings per share
RoNW
30.28%
Return on net worth
ROCE
37.09%
as reported in filing
EBITDA margin
18.5%
EBITDA ÷ revenue
Price/NAV
0.46x
Price ÷ NAV (as reported)
Company Fundamentals
10 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | — |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | ₹13.95 Cr |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | 13,94,62,820 |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
Source: Paluck Technologies offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Paluck Technologies's filing.
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Paluck Technologies's filing.
Source: Paluck Technologies offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- Anchor+29.96%
- QIB+50.00%
- NII / HNI+15.00%
- Retail+35.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).
Source: Paluck Technologies offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (6)
- Navin Katiyar₹0.06 Cr p.a.
Chairman and Managing Director
- Praveen Kumar₹0.06 Cr p.a.
Executive Director
- Sumit Kumar Bajaj₹0.06 Cr p.a.
Executive Director
- Arun Kumar
Non-Executive Independent Director
- Pallvi Sharma
Non-Executive Independent Director
Bachelor's degree in Commerce from Kumaun University, Nainital; Fellow member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India
Over five years of professional experience in company secretarial practices, regulatory compliance, and corporate governance
- Gopal Krishan
Non-Executive Independent Director
Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering from Uttar Pradesh Technical University; Diploma in Electrical Engineering from H.I.E.T. Kasumpti, Shimla
Significant experience in electrical engineering, technical operations, quality control, and compliance management
Key Managerial Personnel (3)
- Sumit Kumar Bajaj₹0.06 Cr p.a.
Chief Executive Officer
- Sumit Kumar
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Bachelor's degree in Commerce from University of Delhi; Bachelor of Laws from Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut; Associate Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India
- Chirag Manni
Chief Financial Officer
Master of Business Administration degree from Glocal University; Bachelor of Commerce degree from Kurukshetra University
Over 10 years of extensive experience in accounts, finance, taxation, and strategic financial planning
Source: Paluck Technologies offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Industry & market data not disclosed in this filing.Market-size/industry detail was not extracted from Paluck Technologies's filing.
Peer Comparison
| Company | P/E | EPS | RoNW % | NAV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paluck Technologies Ltd. | — | 31.51 | 30.28 | 104.07 |
Material Litigation
| Type | Against | Matters | Amount (₹Cr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Criminal | Company | 4 | — |
| Criminal | Company | 6 | — |
| Tax | Company | 1 | — |
| Civil | Company | 1 | 2.283 |
The company faces 6 criminal proceedings against it, primarily for dishonoured cheques related to outstanding dues (including ₹523.43 lakhs to Tata Capital Limited, ₹24.00 lakhs to Soni Tyre Service, and others), and 1 material civil litigation for recovery of machines worth approximately ₹228.34 lakhs; the company has also filed 4 criminal complaints against third parties for dishonoured cheques totalling ₹150.25 lakhs.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:Bigshare Services Private Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Paluck Technologies IPO opening?
The Paluck Technologies IPO opens on 28 Aug 2026 and closes on 01 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Paluck Technologies IPO?
The price band for the Paluck Technologies IPO is ₹46 to ₹48. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Paluck Technologies IPO?
The minimum lot size is 3000 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,44,000. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Paluck Technologies IPO today?
The latest Grey Market Premium for Paluck Technologies is ₹20 (+41.67%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.
When will the Paluck Technologies IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Paluck Technologies IPO is expected to list on 04 Sep 2026 on BSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Paluck Technologies IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is Bigshare Services Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Paluck Technologies IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Paluck Technologies is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.
How do I apply for the Paluck Technologies IPO?
You can apply for the Paluck Technologies IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
What is the expected listing price of Paluck Technologies IPO?
Based on the current GMP of ₹20, the expected listing price of Paluck Technologies is ₹68 (issue price ₹48 + GMP ₹20). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.
What is the allotment ratio for Paluck Technologies IPO?
Based on the retail subscription of 371.44x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 372 applicants (approximately 0.3% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.
Should I subscribe to Paluck Technologies IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Paluck Technologies IPO is rated SUBSCRIBE with high confidence. Strong investor demand with 252x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Sumax Engineering Limited | 02 Sep 2026 | +16.84% |
| ABH Healthcare Limited | 01 Sep 2026 | +3.13% |
| Madhur Knit Crafts | 01 Sep 2026 | +0.00% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
How to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Read Broker and Influencer IPO Recommendations Critically
IPO tips flood social media and broker channels during every busy listing season. Here is how to tell credible analysis from paid hype, what SEBI actually requires, and the red flags worth checking before you trust any recommendation.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Upcoming IPO in India: A 10-Step Framework for Retail Investors
A step-by-step guide to analysing an upcoming IPO in India, from reading the DRHP to comparing valuation with peers and treating grey market premium as a secondary signal.
Read more →