IPO Market — India IPO tracker
Maharaja & Speedex India logo

Maharaja & Speedex India IPO

LISTEDSME
SME IPO Dashboard →
Share
Save to watchlist

Listing Performance

▲ 34.41%

Issue Price

₹186

Listing Price

₹250

Listed On

18 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹177 – ₹186
Lot Size
600
Lot Value
₹1,11,600
Open Date
10 Sep
Close Date
15 Sep
Min Investment
₹1,11,600
Check Maharaja & Speedex India price on NSE / BSE →

About Maharaja & Speedex India

Manufactures stainless-steel household and kitchen products sold through offline distribution network and online channels, with OEM and private-label manufacturing for third parties.

CIN: U28997DL2006PLC146383Registered Office: Kh. No. 53/27 GT Karnal Road Village, Alipur, Near Alipur Police Station, New Delhi – 110 036, IndiaFace Value: ₹10speedexind.com

Use of IPO Proceeds

Repayment and/or pre-payment, in full or part, of certain borrowings availed by our Company and its subsidiary from banksrepaymentFiscal 2027₹24.10 Cr(53.0%)
Funding of capital expenditure towards purchase of plant and machineries at the existing manufacturing facility of our wholly-owned subsidiarycapexFiscal 2027₹21.42 Cr(47.0%)
General Corporate Purposesgeneral corporate—(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹45.52 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Rakesh Kumar Aggarwal

Promoter

Akash Aggarwal

Promoter

Rohit Garg

Promoter

Kusum Aggarwal

Promoter

Ankit Bansal

Promoter

Atul Tulsian

Promoter · age 42

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 4 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE SME

Strengths (4)

  • •Strong offline distribution network with 90% of revenue from general trade.
  • •High capacity utilization of 88.41% in FY26 demonstrating efficient operations.
  • •Diversified revenue streams through branded products and OEM private-label manufacturing.
  • •Growing online sales channel representing 9.91% of FY26 revenue.

Risk Factors (6)

  • •First public offer with no formal market for shares; offer price may not indicate post-listing trading price or market sustainability.
  • •Equity investments carry high risk; investors may lose entire investment if business performance deteriorates or market conditions worsen.
  • •Reliance on non-GAAP financial measures that lack standardized methodology; real or perceived inaccuracies may harm reputation and business.
  • •No SEBI approval or recommendation for shares; SEBI does not guarantee accuracy or adequacy of prospectus disclosures.
  • •Significant differences between Indian GAAP and IFRS/US GAAP; financial information comparability limited for foreign investors.
  • •SME Platform listing subjects company to regulatory framework different from main board; reduced liquidity and analyst coverage expected.

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)21,54,033 shares
NII / HNI (15%)6,46,210 shares
Retail (35%)15,07,823 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)1600₹1,11,600
Retail (max)1600₹1,11,600
S-HNI (min)21,200₹2,23,200
S-HNI (max)84,800₹8,92,800
B-HNI (min)95,400₹10,04,400

Subscription Status

Subscription data will appear once bidding begins.

Allotment Statistics

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

10 Sep 2026 · Thu

Issue Closes

15 Sep 2026 · Tue

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

15 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

16 Sep 2026 · Wed

Listing

18 Sep 2026 · Fri

IPO Details

RegistrarMaashitla Securities Private Limited
ExchangeBSE SME
ISIN—
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹80.13 Cr
Fresh Issue—
OFS Size—
Lead ManagersChoice Capital Advisors Private Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY26—————
FY25—————
FY24—————

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY24FY25FY26
EBITDA2.910.6122.52

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Check the valuation yourself

Company Fundamentals

13 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in Maharaja & Speedex India's offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

  • Rakesh Kumar Aggarwal(Promoter)+24.75%
  • Akash Aggarwal(Promoter)+16.49%
  • Rohit Garg(Promoter)+13.12%
  • Ankit Bansal(Promoter)+9.35%
  • Gaurav Tulsian(Promoter)+5.22%
  • Shikha Goel(Promoter)+4.68%
  • Kusum Aggarwal(Promoter)+4.62%
  • Atul Tulsian(Promoter)+4.35%
  • Founders Collective Fund(PE / VC)+2.28%
  • Abakkus Venture Opportunities Fund(PE / VC)+2.28%
  • Versha Aggarwal(Promoter)+2.10%
  • Nikita Tulsian(Promoter)+2.00%
  • Utkarsh Patel(Promoter)+1.44%
  • Abhishek Garg(Promoter)+1.26%
  • Richa Garg(Promoter)+1.26%
  • Utkarsh Patel HUF(Promoter)+1.01%
  • Priyanka Bansal(Promoter)+1.00%
Total+97.21%

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Maharaja & Speedex India's filing.

Source: Maharaja & Speedex India offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • Anchor+60.00%
  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

  • Rakesh Kumar Aggarwal₹4.31 Cr
  • Akash Aggarwal₹4.31 Cr

Source: Maharaja & Speedex India offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (6)
  • Rakesh Kumar Aggarwal₹0.35 Cr p.a.

    Chairman and Managing Director

    Associated with Company since incorporation

  • Akash Aggarwal₹0.38 Cr p.a.

    Executive Director

  • Rohit Garg₹0.24 Cr p.a.

    Executive Director

  • Kusum Aggarwal₹0.24 Cr p.a.

    Non-Executive Director

  • Subhash Chand Gupta

    Independent Director

  • Asha K Sharma

    Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel (3)
  • Ankit Bansal₹0.28 Cr p.a.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Bachelors of Commerce (Honours) from University of Delhi

    Around 20 years in accounting and finance

  • Mansee Agarwal

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Bachelors of Commerce from Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Associate member of ICSI

    Approximately two years in secretarial compliance

  • Atul Tulsian₹0.33 Cr p.a.

    Chief Operating Officer

    Bachelors of Commerce (Honours) from University of Delhi, Certificate in Fashion Retail Management from NIFT

    Around 16 years in textile industry

Source: Maharaja & Speedex India offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Market Size (TAM)
₹57100.00 Cr
Growth (CAGR)
+7.20%
Key Competitors
Borosil Ltd.Milton (Hamilton Group)Cello World Ltd.

Per Industry Report on Kitchenware Industry by Dun & Bradstreet, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Maharaja & Speedex India Limited—11.8980.4720.73

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:Maashitla Securities Private Limited→

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO opening?

The Maharaja & Speedex India IPO opens on 10 Sep 2026 and closes on 15 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO?

The price band for the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO is ₹177 to ₹186. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO?

The minimum lot size is 600 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,11,600. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Maharaja & Speedex India IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Maharaja & Speedex India is ₹28 (+15.05%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Maharaja & Speedex India IPO is expected to list on 18 Sep 2026 on BSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is Maashitla Securities Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Maharaja & Speedex India is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.

How do I apply for the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO?

You can apply for the Maharaja & Speedex India IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.

What is the GMP-implied price of Maharaja & Speedex India IPO?

The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹214: the upper price band of ₹186 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹28, as of 28 Sep 2026, 01:01 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Pind Hospitality06 Oct 2026-20.00%
Shivchem Agro06 Oct 2026+0.00%
Acme Universal Safezone 906 Oct 2026+42.25%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.