IPO Market — India IPO tracker

Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO

CLOSEDSMESME IPO Dashboard →SUBSCRIBE

Listing Performance

66.67%

Issue Price

₹90

Listing Price

₹150

Listed On

03 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹85 – ₹90
Lot Size
1600
Lot Value
₹1,44,000
Open Date
27 Aug 2026
Close Date
31 Aug 2026
Min Investment
₹1,44,000
Get GMP, subscription & allotment alerts for this IPO:Join Telegram
Check Kwick Forensic Solutions live price on NSE / BSE →

About Kwick Forensic Solutions

The company manufactures and sells forensic science products and equipment (Forensic Science & Physical Evidence Solutions, Mobile CSI Vehicles, Cyber & Digital Forensics, DNA Forensics) and provides services including rental of forensic equipment (handheld scanners for liquor detection) and AMC services, primarily to government agencies and law enforcement.

Founded2005
HQChennai, Tamil Nadu
CustomersB2B
CIN: U72200TN2005PLC055566Registered Office: New No 12 Old No 11 East Park Road, Shenoy Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, 600030Face Value: ₹10kwickforensic.com/

Use of IPO Proceeds

Funding the Working Capital requirement of our companyworking capitalFY2025-26: 20.0 Cr, FY2026-27: 28.0 Cr₹48.00 Cr(100.0%)
General Corporate Purposesgeneral corporate(0.0%)

Total allocation: ₹48.00 Cr (excludes issue expenses)

Promoters

Mr. Shammer Saralal Shah

Promoter & Director

Mrs. Sejal Shammer Shah

Promoter & Non-Executive Director

Higher Secondary Education from Holy Angels Anglo Indian in the year 1986

Mr. Tulsidas Hinduja Ashok Kumar

Promoter & Director

Investment Analysis

Risk Factors (6)

  • Geographic concentration in Bihar and Gujarat states exposes business to regional policy, regulatory, and economic risks
  • Lack of long-term customer agreements; customers can amend, reschedule, reduce, or cancel purchase orders
  • First public offer with no formal market history; offer price may not reflect post-listing trading price
  • Foreign exchange rate fluctuations may adversely impact revenues from international business operations
  • Stock price volatility from market conditions, analyst reports, and speculation unrelated to company performance
  • Pending tax proceedings against company with aggregate amount involved of ₹100.72 lakhs

📊 Algorithmic Score

Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size

Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.

✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis

Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors

IPO Market Analysis

SUBSCRIBEHigh confidence

Strong investor demand with 266x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium.

  • Oversubscribed 266x
  • Strong QIB demand 221x
  • High GMP +94%
  • ⚠️6 risk factors noted

This is algorithmic analysis, not investment advice. Always read the DRHP before investing.

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)28,20,556 shares
NII / HNI (15%)8,46,167 shares
Retail (35%)19,74,389 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)11,6001,44,000
Retail (max)1320,80018,72,000
S-HNI (min)1422,40020,16,000
S-HNI (max)661,05,60095,04,000
B-HNI (min)671,07,20096,48,000

Subscription Status

Overall subscription265.96x 🔥(Day 5)
Updated 4 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 5
QIB220.81x
sNII (S-HNI)
bNII (B-HNI)
Retail13.14x36.23x309.48x
Total6.96x19.29x265.96x

Colour: red <1x · green 1–5x · blue 5–10x · orange >10x.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

309.48x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 310 applicants

Allotment Probability

~0.3%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

235.28x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

220.81x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

265.96x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

27 Aug 2026 · Thu

Issue Closes

31 Aug 2026 · Mon

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

31 Aug 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

01 Sep 2026 · Tue

Listing

03 Sep 2026 · Thu

IPO Details

RegistrarBigshare Services Private Limited
ExchangeBSE SME
ISIN
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹50.77 Cr
Fresh Issue
OFS Size
Lead ManagersCorporate Capital Ventures Private Limited

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

FY23FY25

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY2565.038.5643.3130.68%
FY2430.182.83
FY2320.381.74

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY23FY24FY25
EBITDA3.345.4512.25
Net Worth3.839.8627.9

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Valuation at Issue Price

Issue P/E

2.1x

Price ÷ EPS

EPS (FY25)

₹43

Earnings per share

RoNW

30.68%

Return on net worth

ROCE

38.15%

as reported in filing

EBITDA margin

18.8%

EBITDA ÷ revenue

Price/NAV

0.68x

Price ÷ NAV (as reported)

Company Fundamentals

9 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in Kwick Forensic Solutions's offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Kwick Forensic Solutions's filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Kwick Forensic Solutions's filing.

Source: Kwick Forensic Solutions offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB+50.00%
  • NII / HNI+15.00%
  • Retail+35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

  • Mr. Shammer Saralal Shah2,16,000 sh
  • Mrs. Sejal Shammer Shah6,48,000 sh
  • Mr. Tulsidas Hinduja Ashok Kumar2,16,000 sh

Source: Kwick Forensic Solutions offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (5)
  • Mr. Shammer Saralal Shah

    Managing Director

  • Mrs. Sejal Shammer Shah

    Non-Executive Director

  • Dr. Neeraj Bakulesh Jhaveri

    Whole-time Director

  • Ms. Sonia Vaid

    Additional Director (Non-Executive Independent Director)

  • Mrs. Latha Venkatesh

    Additional Director (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Key Managerial Personnel (4)
  • Mr. Shammer Saralal Shah

    Managing Director

  • Mr. Vishal Jain

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Mr. Tulsidas Hinduja Ashok Kumar

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Ms. Selvakumar Krithika

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Source: Kwick Forensic Solutions offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Industry & market data not disclosed in this filing.Market-size/industry detail was not extracted from Kwick Forensic Solutions's filing.

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
TaxCompany10.063

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:Bigshare Services Private Limited

Lead Managers (BRLMs)

Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO opening?

The Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO opens on 27 Aug 2026 and closes on 31 Aug 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO?

The price band for the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO is ₹85 to ₹90. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO?

The minimum lot size is 1600 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,44,000. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Kwick Forensic Solutions is ₹85 (+94.44%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO is expected to list on 03 Sep 2026 on BSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is Bigshare Services Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Kwick Forensic Solutions is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.

How do I apply for the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO?

You can apply for the Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.

What is the expected listing price of Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO?

Based on the current GMP of ₹85, the expected listing price of Kwick Forensic Solutions is ₹175 (issue price ₹90 + GMP ₹85). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.

What is the allotment ratio for Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 309.48x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 310 applicants (approximately 0.3% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Should I subscribe to Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO?

Based on our algorithmic analysis, Kwick Forensic Solutions IPO is rated SUBSCRIBE with high confidence. Strong investor demand with 266x subscription suggests positive listing momentum. GMP indicates market expects a listing premium. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
ABH Healthcare Limited01 Sep 2026+3.13%
Madhur Knit Crafts01 Sep 2026+0.00%
Dhanwel Hybrid Seeds Limited26 Aug 2026+0.00%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

IPO Tools

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.