IPO Market — India IPO tracker
Jindal Supreme (India) logo

Jindal Supreme (India) IPO

LISTEDMAINBOARD
Share
Save to watchlist

Listing Performance

▲ 29.03%

Issue Price

₹93

Listing Price

₹120

Listed On

23 Sep 2026

Price Band
₹88 – ₹93
Lot Size
161
Lot Value
₹14,973
Open Date
16 Sep
Close Date
18 Sep
Min Investment
₹14,973
Check Jindal Supreme (India) price on NSE / BSE →

About Jindal Supreme (India)

Manufactures and sells Black Pipes, Galvanized Pipes, Metal Beam Crash Barriers, and GI Tubular Poles primarily to infrastructure, construction, and industrial sectors.

CIN: U27109HR1974PLC007126Registered Office: 9th KM, O P Jindal Marg, Hisar Cantt, Hisar - 125006, HaryanaFace Value: ₹10

Use of IPO Proceeds

Repayment/pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain outstanding borrowings availed by our CompanyDebt repaymentFiscal 2027₹71 Cr
General Corporate PurposesGeneral corporate purposesFiscal 2027—

Promoters

Abhishek Jindal

Promoter and Managing Director

Pre-issue: 80.97% · Post-issue: 63.92%

Sonam Jindal

Promoter and Non-Executive Director

Pre-issue: 1.06%

Investment Analysis

Quick Analysis: 2 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: Equity

Strengths (2)

  • •Sole manufacturing facility in Hisar with established operational history.
  • •Diversified product portfolio including Black Pipes, Galvanized Pipes, and specialized products.

Risk Factors (6)

  • •First public issue with no established market for shares; price post-listing cannot be assured and trading may be inactive or unsustained.
  • •Significant accounting differences between Ind AS, US GAAP, and IFRS may impact financial data interpretation and investor assessment.
  • •Floor Price, Issue Price, or Price Band determined via Book Building should not be considered indicative of actual market price after listing.
  • •Industry data gathered using non-standardized methodologies may differ from company financial information, creating comparability risks.
  • •Investment in equity securities involves substantial risk; investors may lose entire investment if unable to afford potential loss.
  • •SEBI has not recommended, approved, or guaranteed accuracy or adequacy of Prospectus contents regarding equity share offering.

Demand snapshot

Subscription and grey market data as reported. Not a recommendation.

  • Subscribed 180.85x (QIB 126.41x, NII 327.91x, Retail 148.93x) at close

Investor Quota

QIB 50%
NII / HNI 15%
Retail 35%

Approx. shares reserved per category

QIB (50%)67,13,979 shares
NII / HNI (15%)20,14,194 shares
Retail (35%)46,99,785 shares

Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.

Application Lot Sizes

Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (13 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.

CategoryLotsSharesAmount
Retail (min)1161₹14,973
Retail (max)132,093₹1,94,649
S-HNI (min)142,254₹2,09,622
S-HNI (max)6610,626₹9,88,218
B-HNI (min)6710,787₹10,03,191

Subscription Status

Overall subscription180.85x 🔥(Day 3)
Updated 29 days ago
CategoryDay 1Day 2Day 3
QIB1.02x12.50x126.41x
sNII (S-HNI)———
bNII (B-HNI)———
Retail11.43x39.61x148.93x
Total7.43x31.42x180.85x

Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.

Allotment Statistics

Retail Individual Investors (RII)

Subscription

148.93x

Allotment Ratio

1 lot per 149 applicants

Allotment Probability

~0.7%

Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)

Subscription

327.91x

Allotment Type

Proportionate allotment

Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB)

Subscription

126.41x

Allotment Type

Discretionary allotment

Total Subscription

180.85x

Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.

Basis of Allotment

Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio

View →

IPO Timeline

Issue Opens

16 Sep 2026 · Wed

Issue Closes

18 Sep 2026 · Fri

Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)

18 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST

Allotment

21 Sep 2026 · Mon

Listing

23 Sep 2026 · Wed

IPO Details

RegistrarBigshare Services Private Limited
ExchangeEquity
ISIN—
Face Value₹10
Issue Size₹124.88 Cr
Fresh Issue₹10.74 Cr
OFS Size₹2.69 Cr
Lead Managers—

3-Year Financial Summary

Revenue trend

↑ FY24→FY26

Fiscal YearRevenue (₹Cr)PAT (₹Cr)EPSP/EROE
FY26675.3922.53———
FY25586.424.27———
FY24645.4412.87———

Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)

Line ItemFY24FY25FY26
Total Income650.88604.74675.94
Cash Flow — Operating20.25.74-5.69
Cash Flow — Investing-43.0511.89-9.86
Cash Flow — Financing22.87-17.6615.54

From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.

Check the valuation yourself

Company Fundamentals

13 sections extracted from this filing

Capital Structure

Capital structure not disclosed in this filing.The capital-structure table was not found in Jindal Supreme (India)'s offer document (common in abridged prospectuses).

Shareholding Pattern

Pre-Issue

Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Jindal Supreme (India)'s filing.

Post-Issue

Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Jindal Supreme (India)'s filing.

Source: Jindal Supreme (India) offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Reservations & OFS

Investor Reservation

  • QIB50.00%
  • NII / HNI15.00%
  • Retail35.00%

OFS Selling Shareholders

  • VVJ Enterprise Private Limited (previously known as J J Jindal Infin Private Limited)₹2.69 Cr

Source: Jindal Supreme (India) offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Board & Management

Board of Directors (5)
  • Abhishek Jindal₹48.00 Cr p.a.

    Managing Director

    Associated with the Company since April 02, 2025

  • Madan Gopal Babbar₹10.56 Cr p.a.

    Whole Time Director

    Associated with the Company since 1989 and appointed as Whole Time Director on August 27, 2025

  • Sonam Jindal

    Non-executive Director

  • Vijay Kaushik

    Independent Director

    around 16 years of experience in the business line of manufacturing of ERW pipes and tubes

  • Chiranji Lal Aggarwal

    Independent Director

    LLB from University of Calcutta in 1980 and Bachelor's degree in Commerce

    more than 10 years in Steel industry

Key Managerial Personnel (4)
  • Abhishek Jindal₹48.00 Cr p.a.

    Managing Director

    Associated with the Company since April 02, 2025

  • Madan Gopal Babbar₹10.56 Cr p.a.

    Whole Time Director

    Associated with the Company since 1989

  • Ashish Chugh₹0.12 Cr p.a.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India since October, 2015

    over 7 years of experience in the field of finance and accounts

  • Rajbir Sharma₹0.10 Cr p.a.

    Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

    Qualified Company Secretary with the ICSI

    3 years of experience in handling secretarial functions of the Company

Source: Jindal Supreme (India) offer document (DRHP/RHP).

Industry & Market

Growth (CAGR)
+18.50%

Per Infomerics Analytics and Research Private Limited, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).

Peer Comparison

CompanyP/EEPSRoNW %NAV
Jindal Supreme (India) Limited—5.5926.28—

Material Litigation

TypeAgainstMattersAmount (₹Cr)
CriminalCompany2—
CivilCompany12.496
TaxCompany20.001
TaxDirectors30.154
StatutoryGroup1—
CriminalPromoters10.5
TaxPromoters10.023

Criminal proceedings by the company Material civil litigation by the company Tax proceedings against the company Tax proceedings against directors (other than promoters) Statutory or regulatory proceedings against senior management Criminal proceedings by promoters Tax proceedings against promoters

Registrar (RTA)

SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.

Registrar:Bigshare Services Private Limited→

Documents

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO opening?

The Jindal Supreme (India) IPO opens on 16 Sep 2026 and closes on 18 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.

What is the price band of the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO?

The price band for the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO is ₹88 to ₹93. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.

What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO?

The minimum lot size is 161 shares with a minimum investment of ₹14,973. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.

What is the GMP of Jindal Supreme (India) IPO today?

The latest Grey Market Premium for Jindal Supreme (India) is ₹27 (+28.49%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.

When will the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO list on NSE and BSE?

The Jindal Supreme (India) IPO is expected to list on 23 Sep 2026 on Equity. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.

How can I check the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO allotment status?

The registrar for this IPO is Bigshare Services Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.

Is the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO a mainboard or SME issue?

Jindal Supreme (India) is a mainboard IPO that will list on the main NSE and BSE boards. Mainboard IPOs are open to retail investors with a minimum application of one lot.

How do I apply for the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO?

You can apply for the Jindal Supreme (India) IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA while the issue is open for bidding.

What is the GMP-implied price of Jindal Supreme (India) IPO?

The GMP-implied price (unofficial, not a forecast) is ₹120: the upper price band of ₹93 plus the latest grey market premium of ₹27, as of 25 Sep 2026, 05:30 PM IST. GMP is unofficial grey market data, and the actual listing price can differ from it.

What is the allotment ratio for Jindal Supreme (India) IPO?

Based on the retail subscription of 148.93x, the estimated allotment ratio is 1 lot per 149 applicants (approximately 0.7% chance of allotment). This is an estimate and actual allotment may vary.

Recently Listed IPOs

CompanyListedListing Gain
Nityas Gems & Jewellery08 Oct 2026+6.67%
Vishal Nirmiti08 Oct 2026-2.27%
SRIT India06 Oct 2026+13.85%

Related IPOs

Related Articles

Financial Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only and does not constitute investment advice. IPO investments are subject to market risks. Grey Market Premium (GMP) figures are unofficial and not endorsed by SEBI, NSE, or BSE. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please read the RHP and consult a SEBI-registered advisor before investing.