Upcoming Issue
₹40.88 Cr
Opens
09 Sep 2026
Fresh / OFS
₹33.81 Cr / ₹7.08 Cr
- Price Band
- ₹104 – ₹104
- Lot Size
- 1200
- Lot Value
- ₹1,24,800
- Open Date
- 09 Sep 2026
- Close Date
- 11 Sep 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹1,24,800
About Infrax Renewable
The company manufactures and supplies solar products, provides rooftop and ground-mounted solar project services, and EPC solutions to customers across India through a dealership network.
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹31.32 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Mr. Bhargv Ashvinbhai Vachhani
Promoter, Chairman cum Managing Director · age 31
Pre-issue: 43.33% · Post-issue: 29.85%
Mr. Gandhi Bhavik Tarunkumar
Promoter and Whole Time Director · age 30
Pre-issue: 17.48% · Post-issue: 12.29%
Ms. Khushboo Bhargav Vachhani
Promoter and Non-Executive Director · age 30
Pre-issue: 6.92% · Post-issue: 5.34%
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE SME
Strengths (6)
- •Established track record executing solar EPC solutions across diverse segments
- •Strong customer relationships with repeat business and referrals
- •Wide range of products and comprehensive turnkey solar solutions
- •Financial stability through PPA model for long-term revenue
- •Established supplier relationships and dealership network across states
- •Strategic warehouse and branch office locations for operational efficiency
Risk Factors (6)
- •First public offer with no formal market history; offer price 10.4x face value may not reflect post-listing market price
- •Equity investments involve risk of loss; no SEBI approval or guarantee of prospectus accuracy or adequacy
- •No assurance of active or sustained trading in equity shares post-listing or price at which shares will trade
- •Significant differences between Indian GAAP, IFRS, and US GAAP may impact financial data interpretation
- •Company incorporated recently as public limited company in September 2024; limited operating history
- •BSE SME platform listing involves risks specific to SME segment versus main board exchanges
📊 Algorithmic Score
Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size
Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
ANALYSIS PENDINGRating will be available once IPO opens for subscription.
This is algorithmic analysis, not investment advice. Always read the DRHP before investing.
GMP Trend
GMP data will appear a few days before the IPO opens.
Quick Profit Calculator
Pre-filled: Issue Price = ₹104, Lot Size = 1200 shares
Number of Lots
| Lots | Investment |
|---|---|
| 1 | ₹1,24,800 |
| 2 | ₹2,49,600 |
| 3 | ₹3,74,400 |
| 5 | ₹6,24,000 |
| 10 | ₹12,48,000 |
Estimated profit based on GMP. Actual listing price may vary.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 1,200 | ₹1,24,800 |
| Retail (max) | 1 | 1,200 | ₹1,24,800 |
| S-HNI (min) | 2 | 2,400 | ₹2,49,600 |
| S-HNI (max) | 8 | 9,600 | ₹9,98,400 |
| B-HNI (min) | 9 | 10,800 | ₹11,23,200 |
Subscription Status
Subscription data will appear once bidding begins.
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
09 Sep 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
11 Sep 2026 · Fri
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
11 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
15 Sep 2026 · Tue
Listing
17 Sep 2026 · Thu
Issue Opens
09 Sep 2026 · Wed
Issue Closes
11 Sep 2026 · Fri
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
11 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
15 Sep 2026 · Tue
Listing
17 Sep 2026 · Thu
IPO Details
| Registrar | Bigshare Services Private Limited |
| Exchange | BSE SME |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹40.88 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | ₹33.81 Cr |
| OFS Size | ₹7.08 Cr |
| Lead Managers | Smart Horizon Capital Advisors Private Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY23→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 93.21 | 10.2 | 10.86 | — | 64.68% |
| FY24 | 30.47 | 2.85 | — | — | — |
| FY23 | 9.65 | 0.96 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| EBITDA | 1.76 | 4.5 | 14.56 |
| Net Worth | 1.4 | 1.89 | 15.77 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Valuation at Issue Price
Issue P/E
9.6x
Price ÷ EPS
EPS (FY25)
₹11
Earnings per share
RoNW
64.68%
Return on net worth
ROCE
63.89%
as reported in filing
EBITDA margin
15.6%
EBITDA ÷ revenue
Price/NAV
6.59x
Price ÷ NAV (as reported)
Company Fundamentals
8 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | — |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | ₹10.98 Cr |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | 1,09,85,111 |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
Source: Infrax Renewable offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Infrax Renewable's filing.
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Infrax Renewable's filing.
Source: Infrax Renewable offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
Reservation split not disclosed in this filing.Not disclosed in Infrax Renewable's filing.
OFS Selling Shareholders
- Mr. Bhargv Ashvinbhai Vachhani₹5.31 Cr
- Mr. Gandhi Bhavik Tarunkumar₹1.77 Cr
Source: Infrax Renewable offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (5)
- Mr. Bhargv Ashvinbhai Vachhani₹0.60 Cr p.a.
Chairman cum Managing Director
Over 30 years of working experience in the field of Mechanical Engineering
- Mr. Gandhi Bhavik Tarunkumar₹0.60 Cr p.a.
Whole Time Director
- Mr. Ankitkumar Nathabhai Chotaliya
Non-Executive Independent Director
- Mr. Chetan Chandrakant Shah
Non-Executive Independent Director
- Ms. Khushboo Bhargav Vachhani
Non-Executive Director
Key Managerial Personnel (4)
- Mr. Bhargv Ashvinbhai Vachhani₹0.60 Cr p.a.
Chairman cum Managing Director
Over 30 years of working experience in the field of Mechanical Engineering
- Mr. Gandhi Bhavik Tarunkumar₹0.60 Cr p.a.
Whole Time Director
- Ms. Shreya Siddhartha Mehta
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Bachelor of Commerce from University of Pune (April 2014); Associate member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (August 2023)
More than 2 years and 5 months in the field of secretarial and statutory compliances
- Mr. Davadra Hardik Nileshbhai
Chief Financial Officer
Bachelor of Commerce from Saurashtra University (December 2019); Master of Business Administration in Finance from Gujarat Technological University (January 2022)
More than 4 years in the field of finance and accountancy
Source: Infrax Renewable offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Industry & market data not disclosed in this filing.Market-size/industry detail was not extracted from Infrax Renewable's filing.
Peer Comparison
| Company | P/E | EPS | RoNW % | NAV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infrax Renewable Limited | 9.58 | 10.86 | 64.68 | 15.77 |
| Acme Solar Holdings Limited | 49.25 | 8.24 | 9.84 | 83.63 |
| Alpex Solar Limited | 10.9 | 80.52 | 35.87 | 219.94 |
| Solarium Green Energy Limited | 15.78 | 9.81 | 12.58 | 77.93 |
Material Litigation
| Type | Against | Matters | Amount (₹Cr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tax | Directors | 2 | 0.156 |
Directors (excluding promoters) face 2 tax proceedings with aggregate liability of ₹15.58 lakhs. The Company has no material civil litigations, no criminal proceedings, and no statutory/regulatory proceedings against it.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:Bigshare Services Private Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Infrax Renewable IPO opening?
The Infrax Renewable IPO opens on 09 Sep 2026 and closes on 11 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Infrax Renewable IPO?
The price band for the Infrax Renewable IPO is ₹104 to ₹104. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Infrax Renewable IPO?
The minimum lot size is 1200 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,24,800. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Infrax Renewable IPO today?
Grey Market Premium data for Infrax Renewable is not available yet. It typically starts appearing a few days before the IPO opens.
When will the Infrax Renewable IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Infrax Renewable IPO is expected to list on 17 Sep 2026 on BSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Infrax Renewable IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is Bigshare Services Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Infrax Renewable IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Infrax Renewable is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.
How do I apply for the Infrax Renewable IPO?
You can apply for the Infrax Renewable IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
Should I subscribe to Infrax Renewable IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Infrax Renewable IPO is rated UNRATED with low confidence. Rating will be available once subscription and GMP data is collected. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Sumax Engineering Limited | 02 Sep 2026 | +16.84% |
| ABH Healthcare Limited | 01 Sep 2026 | +3.13% |
| Madhur Knit Crafts | 01 Sep 2026 | +0.00% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
How to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Read Broker and Influencer IPO Recommendations Critically
IPO tips flood social media and broker channels during every busy listing season. Here is how to tell credible analysis from paid hype, what SEBI actually requires, and the red flags worth checking before you trust any recommendation.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Upcoming IPO in India: A 10-Step Framework for Retail Investors
A step-by-step guide to analysing an upcoming IPO in India, from reading the DRHP to comparing valuation with peers and treating grey market premium as a secondary signal.
Read more →
IPO Tools
Opening soon
Min ₹1,24,800