Listing Performance
▲ 90.00%
Issue Price
₹59
Listing Price
₹112
Listed On
08 Sep 2026
- Price Band
- ₹59 – ₹59
- Lot Size
- 2000
- Lot Value
- ₹1,18,000
- Open Date
- 01 Sep 2026
- Close Date
- 03 Sep 2026
- Min Investment
- ₹1,18,000
About Farm Peace
Farm Peace is a contract farming company engaged in cultivation, procurement, and processing of processing-grade potatoes including Santana, Frysona, Innovators, Lady Rosetta, and Chipsona varieties used for processing into French fries and chips. The company operates primarily in Gujarat with a focus on supply to processing companies and institutional buyers.
Farm Peace generates revenue from the sale of processed-grade potatoes to processing companies and institutional buyers through contract farming arrangements with farmers.
Use of IPO Proceeds
Total allocation: ₹27.80 Cr (excludes issue expenses)
Promoters
Sandipkumar Narsinhbhai Patel
Promoter and Managing Director · age 39
Around fifteen years of experience in agriculture processes, contract farming, and exports.
Pre-issue: 11.09%
Sudhir Haribhai Patel
Promoter, Chairman and Non-Executive Director · age 56
Over three decades of experience in the pharmaceutical and agricultural sectors.
Pre-issue: 15.2%
Girishbhai Faljibhai Patel
Promoter and Non-Executive Director · age 58
More than three decades of experience in pharmaceuticals, steel, and agriculture.
Pre-issue: 12.91%
Kulin Kiran Patel
Promoter and Chief Financial Officer · age 27
Strong academic background and hands-on experience in finance and accounts.
Pre-issue: 13.2%
Investment Analysis
Quick Analysis: 6 strengths · 6 risk factors· Exchange: BSE SME
Strengths (6)
- •Contract farming with 100% buyback guarantee eliminates market uncertainty for farmers
- •Strategic location in Gujarat's ideal agro-climatic zones for processed potato cultivation
- •Comprehensive farmer network with long-term relationships and technical field support
- •End-to-end farming support from seed selection through post-harvest handling
- •Experienced promoters and management team leading operations
- •Minimal post-harvest losses through quality control and temperature-controlled storage facilities
Risk Factors (6)
- •This is the company's first public issue with no formal market for equity shares; issue price may not indicate post-listing market price.
- •Investments in equity securities involve high degree of risk; investors may lose all or part of their investment.
- •No assurance of active or sustained trading in equity shares after listing on BSE SME platform.
- •Industry and market data commissioned from D&B may not reflect current trends or accurate market conditions.
- •Significant differences between Indian GAAP and other accounting principles may affect financial assessment.
- •Non-GAAP measures used in prospectus may not be comparable across companies or computed using standard methodology.
📊 Algorithmic Score
Computed from issue structure — GMP, fresh issue %, OFS %, issue size
Why do these differ? The Algorithmic Score measures issue quality (structure, size, promoter commitment). The Demand Analysis measures investor interest signals (subscription, GMP, risks). A high-quality issue can still have unconfirmed demand — especially before subscription opens.
✍️ Demand & Risk Analysis
Based on market demand signals — subscription, GMP trend, risk factors
IPO Market Analysis
▲ Listed +90.0%Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations.
Pre-listing prediction: NEUTRAL
Investor Quota
Approx. shares reserved per category
Estimated from total issue size; actual reserved lots are set in the RHP.
Application Lot Sizes
Retail caps at ₹2,00,000 (1 lots here). S-HNI is ₹2L–₹10L, B-HNI is above ₹10L.
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (min) | 1 | 2,000 | ₹1,18,000 |
| Retail (max) | 1 | 2,000 | ₹1,18,000 |
| S-HNI (min) | 2 | 4,000 | ₹2,36,000 |
| S-HNI (max) | 8 | 16,000 | ₹9,44,000 |
| B-HNI (min) | 9 | 18,000 | ₹10,62,000 |
Subscription Status
| Category | Day 2 | Day 3 |
|---|---|---|
| QIB | — | — |
| sNII (S-HNI) | — | — |
| bNII (B-HNI) | — | — |
| Retail | 0.10x | 0.56x |
| Total | 0.11x | 1.13x |
Colour: red <1x · amber 1–10x · green ≥10x oversubscribed.
Allotment Statistics
Retail Individual Investors (RII)
Subscription
0.56x
Allotment Ratio
Full allotment
Allotment Probability
~100.0%
Non-Institutional Investors (NII / HNI)
Subscription
1.64x
Allotment Type
Proportionate allotment
Total Subscription
1.13x
Allotment probability is estimated based on subscription data and is not guaranteed. Actual allotment depends on the registrar's process.
Basis of Allotment
Category-wise subscription & allotment ratio
IPO Timeline
Issue Opens
01 Sep 2026 · Tue
Issue Closes
03 Sep 2026 · Thu
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
03 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
04 Sep 2026 · Fri
Listing
08 Sep 2026 · Tue
Issue Opens
01 Sep 2026 · Tue
Issue Closes
03 Sep 2026 · Thu
Bidding Cut-off (UPI Mandate)
03 Sep 2026 · 5:00 PM IST
Allotment
04 Sep 2026 · Fri
Listing
08 Sep 2026 · Tue
IPO Details
| Registrar | Bigshare Services Private Limited |
| Exchange | BSE SME |
| ISIN | — |
| Face Value | ₹10 |
| Issue Size | ₹32.00 Cr |
| Fresh Issue | ₹320.02 Cr |
| OFS Size | — |
| Lead Managers | Socradamus Capital Private Limited |
3-Year Financial Summary
Revenue trend
↑ FY24→FY25
| Fiscal Year | Revenue (₹Cr) | PAT (₹Cr) | EPS | P/E | ROE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | 79.24 | 6.66 | 4.97 | 16.13 | 17.32% |
| FY24 | 62.55 | 6.16 | — | — | — |
Detailed Line Items (₹ Cr)
| Line Item | FY24 | FY25 |
|---|---|---|
| EBITDA | 9.3 | 9.26 |
| Net Worth | 9.04 | 35.95 |
From the company's offer document (DRHP/RHP); restated figures where available.
Valuation at Issue Price
Issue P/E
16.1x
Price ÷ EPS
EPS (FY25)
₹5
Earnings per share
RoNW
17.32%
Return on net worth
ROCE
26.64%
as reported in filing
EBITDA margin
11.7%
EBITDA ÷ revenue
Price/NAV
2.06x
Price ÷ NAV (as reported)
Company Fundamentals
10 sections extracted from this filingCapital Structure
| Authorised Capital | — |
| Issued Capital | — |
| Paid-up Capital | ₹15.16 Cr |
| Equity Shares (Pre-Issue) | — |
| Equity Shares (Post-Issue) | — |
Source: Farm Peace offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Shareholding Pattern
Pre-Issue
Pre-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Farm Peace's filing.
Post-Issue
Post-Issue not disclosed in this filing.Not separately disclosed in Farm Peace's filing.
Source: Farm Peace offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Reservations & OFS
Investor Reservation
- NII / HNI+50.00%
- Retail+50.00%
OFS Selling Shareholders
No offer-for-sale component (or sellers not disclosed).
Source: Farm Peace offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Board & Management
Board of Directors (5)
- Sandipkumar Narsinhbhai Patel₹0.18 Cr p.a.
Managing Director
Bachelor of Technology (Dairy Technology) and Master of Business Administration (International Agribusiness) from Anand Agricultural University, Gujarat
Around fifteen years of experience in agriculture process, contract farming and exports
- Sudhir Haribhai Patel₹0.00 Cr p.a.
Chairman and Non-Executive Director
Bachelor's degree in Commerce from University of Mumbai and Accounting Technician Certificate from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Around three decades of experience in pharmaceuticals (ayurvedic) and agricultural sectors
- Girishbhai Faljibhai Patel₹0.00 Cr p.a.
Non-Executive Director
Bachelors in Education, Bachelors of Commerce and Masters of Commerce from Gujarat University
Over three decades of experience in pharmaceutical, steel and agricultural industries
- Maulik Raghuvir Ajara₹0.02 Cr p.a.
Independent Director
Bachelor's degree in Science (Agriculture) and Master's degree in Science (Agriculture) from Anand Agricultural University, Gujarat; Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management from Welingkar Institute of Management, Development and Research, Mumbai
Around ten years of experience in agriculture sector specifically on sustainable farming, farmer empowerment and agribusiness development
- Neha Agarwal₹0.02 Cr p.a.
Independent Director
Masters in Commerce from University of Rajasthan
Ten years of experience in finance, accounting, and corporate management
Key Managerial Personnel (2)
- Kulin Kiran Patel₹0.05 Cr p.a.
Chief Financial Officer
Bachelor's degree in Management Studies from University of Mumbai and Masters in Science in Entrepreneurship and Innovation from Queen Mary University of London
Approximately four years of experience in Finance and Accounts
- Dharaben Chirag Patel₹0.03 Cr p.a.
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University and Associate Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India
Five years of experience in legal and secretarial functions
Source: Farm Peace offer document (DRHP/RHP).
Industry & Market
Per D&B Report, a report commissioned by the company (not independent).
Material Litigation
The company has 5 tax proceedings against it (total ₹4.33 lakhs), promoters face 8 tax proceedings (₹64.03 lakhs) and 1 criminal proceeding, and group companies have 73 tax proceedings (₹6,873.54 lakhs). One promoter's criminal appeal regarding FIR registration for alleged cheating and fraud is pending before the Bombay High Court.
Registrar (RTA)
SEBI-registered Registrar & Transfer Agent — handles allotment and refunds.
Registrar:Bigshare Services Private Limited→Lead Managers (BRLMs)
Click any merchant banker for their full IPO track record (positive listing rate, average gain, IPOs managed).
Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
When is the Farm Peace IPO opening?
The Farm Peace IPO opens on 01 Sep 2026 and closes on 03 Sep 2026. Check this page for the latest updates as we refresh every 30 minutes.
What is the price band of the Farm Peace IPO?
The price band for the Farm Peace IPO is ₹59 to ₹59. The final price is announced after the book-building process and is confirmed before listing.
What is the lot size and minimum investment for the Farm Peace IPO?
The minimum lot size is 2000 shares with a minimum investment of ₹1,18,000. Retail investors can apply for up to the retail limit defined by SEBI.
What is the GMP of Farm Peace IPO today?
The latest Grey Market Premium for Farm Peace is ₹3 (+5.08%). GMP is unofficial data and is not a guarantee of listing price.
When will the Farm Peace IPO list on NSE and BSE?
The Farm Peace IPO is expected to list on 08 Sep 2026 on BSE SME. Actual listing day trading begins at the start of the normal market session.
How can I check the Farm Peace IPO allotment status?
The registrar for this IPO is Bigshare Services Private Limited. You can check your allotment status on the registrar's portal using your PAN, application number, or DP ID. We link to the registrar directly on our allotment page after the allotment date.
Is the Farm Peace IPO a mainboard or SME issue?
Farm Peace is a SME IPO that will list on the NSE Emerge or BSE SME platform. SME IPOs require a minimum application value of one lakh rupees.
How do I apply for the Farm Peace IPO?
You can apply for the Farm Peace IPO through any SEBI-registered broker such as Zerodha, Upstox, or Angel One using UPI or ASBA. Use the Apply Now buttons on this page to go directly to the broker.
What is the expected listing price of Farm Peace IPO?
Based on the current GMP of ₹3, the expected listing price of Farm Peace is ₹62 (issue price ₹59 + GMP ₹3). Note that GMP is unofficial grey market data and actual listing price may differ.
What is the allotment ratio for Farm Peace IPO?
Based on the retail subscription of 0.56x, all retail applicants are expected to receive full allotment for the Farm Peace IPO.
Should I subscribe to Farm Peace IPO?
Based on our algorithmic analysis, Farm Peace IPO is rated NEUTRAL with high confidence. Mixed signals — moderate demand and average GMP suggest cautious participation. Apply based on company fundamentals rather than listing gain expectations. This is not investment advice — please read the DRHP and consult a financial advisor before investing.
Recently Listed IPOs
| Company | Listed | Listing Gain |
|---|---|---|
| Qualiance International Limited | 11 Sep 2026 | +87.42% |
| Fly-Hi Maritime Travels | 08 Sep 2026 | -20.00% |
| Phychem Technologies | 07 Sep 2026 | +3.70% |
Related IPOs
Related Articles
Multiple IPO Apps Won't Boost Your Allotment: The PAN Rule Explained
Many retail investors think using PhonePe, BHIM and their broker app for the same IPO creates multiple chances. It doesn't. Here is how SEBI's PAN rule actually works and the only legitimate way to improve household allotment odds.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Analyse an Indian IPO in Under 60 Minutes: A Retail Investor's Checklist
A practical, DRHP-first framework retail investors can use to size up an Indian IPO quickly, covering financials, valuation, peer comparison, use of proceeds and risk factors.
Read more →
How-ToHow to Read Broker and Influencer IPO Recommendations Critically
IPO tips flood social media and broker channels during every busy listing season. Here is how to tell credible analysis from paid hype, what SEBI actually requires, and the red flags worth checking before you trust any recommendation.
Read more →